Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Petite 2-peice Bolero Jacke Pleated Bowtie Waist Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper dots not work, very cheap.

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 11, 2015
  • Great dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The dress met my expectation, not surprising since I have always liked Jessica Howard dresses--fit and style. The zipper does stick on this dress and I would have returned it, except for the time element.

    Read More
    prutildy April 11, 2013
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY THING WAS THE ZIPPER WAS NOT WORKING, i DIDN'T BOTHER TO RETURN/EXCHANGE IT, BUT HAVE MY TAILOR FIXED IT FOR ME, I HAD READ THE REVIEW BEFORE I PURCHASE IT, SO BOUGHT A SIZE BIGGER, SO IT FITS ME PERFECT. (IT'S ONE SIZE SMALLER THAN IT IS)

    Read More
    jaming February 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was my dream dress for my son't wedding, but since I am short and have fuller hips their was no hope of making it work. If you are tall and slender you will look stunning in this dress, but it is not the dress for a curvy figure.

    Read More
    8cindy February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful fabric, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the dress, and recommend it highly. On me it was to small around the middle. I usually fit size 10 or even 8 in the knit fabrics, but this was far to small around the waist for me. The jacket was otherwise perfect, so a size 12 would be to big for me. So the fault is on me, not the dress which is beautiful.

    Read More
    enarasmussen January 7, 2013
  • had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress better in person than the pic. It is beautiful and chick,and high quality workmanship. I wish I could get it in a larger size. Hated that i had to return it. The top was too small.

    Read More
    pegila December 27, 2012
  • Jessica Howard Women's Petite 2-piece Bolero Jacke
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this dress.Many compliments were given when she wore it in our organizational party.She really loves It!

    Read More
    mohawk5008 October 19, 2012
  • Color and fabeic was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service that I received was great. I had no trouble returning the dress. I received the next size dress, and I love it.

    Read More
    elvalabat August 25, 2012
  • great dress - sizing all wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I'm usually a 4, ordered 6. Was a little tide over the hips, plenty of room in the waist, but there was no chance on earth I would ever close the zipper over my bust. And that is usually not my problem spot. Ordered it again 2 sizes larger, hope for the best because I really like it.

    Read More
    gertrud5 June 16, 2012
  • Item did not fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the dress ran very small, therefore it did not fit; I sent it back.

    Read More
    thebaby8 April 24, 2012
  • Sizing too small
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to return the dress because I'd have to try another size which may not work either. The zipper didn't work well once it hit the higher thicker fabric. I was hoping to wear it for my daughter's wedding as it was the right color and nice looking.

    Read More
    walker789 April 11, 2012
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    great dress had to increase size cut very small in waist area

    Read More
    delma58 March 25, 2012
  • A special event dress
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait for the wedding. The dress fitted perfectly although I still need to take it for alteractions before the big day but that is as a result of me having small breasts rather than the dress itself. I love everything about it and I know that I will turn heads on the day!

    Read More
    sizas March 22, 2012
  • Nice looking outfit, but for the zipper
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice outfit, especially for the price... BUT the zipper has a problem, as the other reviewers were saying. Very unfortunate, I exchanged it 2-ce and it's going back... would have loved to have kept it! too bad!!!

    Read More
    nicestufflover March 12, 2012
  • Sized wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2 pc. dress to wear to my daughter's wedding, and because I have several Jessica Howard dresses that I wear regularly, I ordered it in the same size, a 10 Petite. When it arrived I tried to put it on, but could barely get it over my head let alone zip it. It wasn't even just one size too small, it was more like several sizes too small like it was actually a 4 or a 6, and had been tug wrongly at the manufacturer. I had to return it.

    Read More
    momof07 March 12, 2012
  • Loved the dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my expierence at Overstock.com. I really loved the dress but did not have to many choices in size. If I could have replaced with a larger size I would hav.

    Read More
    082447 February 28, 2012
  • New Dress for Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this dress for someone else., it will be a surprise when my new daughter in-law see it, from what I can tell this is going to work for the wedding, the wedding is not until June

    Read More
    arby67 February 24, 2012
  • i love the dress
    Verified Purchase

    the dress its very nice,color beutifull i had to return it becuse i order it too small

    Read More
    rgudiel February 21, 2012
  • cheap zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was perfect except for the cheap zipper. The zipper messed up the first time I zipped it. I sent it back

    Read More
    sapool February 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous 2 pc dress - order a larger size
    Verified Purchase

    Would make a great Mother of the Bride dress, flattering styling, good quality fabric. Definitely cut small for the size. I would have loved to have kept the dress but returned it because I don't think I can lose the inch or more around the waist, hips and chest needed to wear this dress comfortably.

    Read More
    78bypass40 February 13, 2012
Sponsored Links