Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jean-Paul Germain Men's Wool Blend Pea Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy warm !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat that has a quilted lining heavy duty warm wool coat. Wonderful for any occasion for your sharp dressed man! I would definitely recommend this coat to any man who wants style, comfort, and warmth!

    Read More
    jumlie November 16, 2016
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for a son for xmas and he loved it!! Keeps him very warm!! Looks really good on him. Money well spent!

    Read More
    bentlady January 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat for the money- I bought the XXL Tall and it fit my boyfriend perfectlly- he is a big guy, so sizing can be difficult.

    Read More
    llefkow1 January 8, 2013
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket but unfortunately, I had to return it since I bought the incorrect size for my husband due to the generic sizing chart.

    Read More
    kdfett January 3, 2013
  • Look and fit are superb! It is a very handsome.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was gift from my wife for Christmas. I could not be happier! The look, feel, and fit are perfect. The coat is classy looking. I love it!

    Read More
    joeyc154 December 26, 2012
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I've just received this so I can't comment on longevity, but out of the box this coat seems to be a good value for under $100. The first thing you notice is a very deep red lining that was a pleasant surprise, it's quite fetching. The stitching of the lining seems adequate but I fear it may tear sooner rather than later. Additionally the button stitching seemed flimsy. I ordered a 2XLT, it's slightly larger than I expected but I like to wear a hoodie underneath coats so this is a good thing, I'm 6'1" and the coat hit just past the groin. I have very broad shoulders and like most coats the shoulders are pretty tight and restricting, though not as bad as coats I have owned in the past. The coat is fairly heavy and the buttons are placed in such a way that you can bundle up nicely. Coupled with a hoodie underneath I would trust this coat to keep my warm in the coldest of temperatures, but I don't expect it to last more than a winter or two without having to repair.

    Read More
    masterfultaco October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charleslennon October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phicor July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links