Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Je Veux Patent Croc-print Clutch Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Serve my purpose. will recommend it

    Read More
    Chinyere O. May 8, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compartments for cards, cash, receipts! Just wanted to add...I have used this wallet as a purse for several months and it still looks great. No wear showing. Would buy more than one!

    Read More
    Christine V. April 12, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is perfect for me. Its the perfect size. I like the easy access to your credit cards.

    Read More
    Muriel G R. April 7, 2017
  • Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous I really needed a red one really like it

    Read More
    melissa d. March 9, 2017
  • Slim and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. It is stylish, has all the pockets I need, and is still low-profile.

    Read More
    quickonline March 8, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay not yo happy with it

    Read More
    Laura K. October 29, 2016
  • L Mann
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Wallet! Very easy access to credit cards and cash when I open it..looks expensive..but it's not!

    Read More
    lesa m. October 14, 2016
  • Mimi412
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as expected. Love these wallets

    Read More
    Darcel H. September 23, 2016
  • Large Wallet - Small Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for carrying lots of cards and flat money. Not so good if you also want to carry checks and change, which I do not. It is small enough to slip into almost any purse and large and attractive enough to use as a stand alone clutch purse or evening bag. The best thing, in my opinion, is the fold over clasp. It stays securely closed, but is easy to open. This was a good buy for me.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. May 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and organized. Slim! Very nice!

    Read More
    Maureen H. March 25, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    What a great wallet. I need to purchase other colors.

    Read More
    Brian C. March 18, 2016
  • great for price but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great price but credit cards do not fit into the slots easily and some would not fit at all. the clasp prevents you from using the first row of card holders for it blocks the ability to slip it in

    Read More
    lauraleigh68 February 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wallet. I've had it for years.

    Read More
    Angela U. November 27, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp fell off after a few weeks.

    Read More
    Denise G. August 20, 2015
  • Katydid
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for smaller size purses. Some wallets are too big for your handbag.

    Read More
    arabella01 April 23, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with both Handbag & purse.

    Read More
    wendy k. March 25, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The Clutch Is Really Cute & An Excellent Buy! Item Was Exactly What I Expected.

    Read More
    emma001981 December 7, 2013
  • Pretty wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is great to fit in to thinner purses. Makes for easier access in tight areas. The only think I would like in this wallet is an area for coins. There are card holder areas, but not as many as other wallets.

    Read More
    doglegdame May 29, 2013
  • Very cute croc-print clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was very nice but just very small. My phone could barely fit inside. I was disappointed that it was not just a little bigger.

    Read More
    goodylady May 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    like the look and style but none of my credit cards would fit in the slots provided

    Read More
    itsjustc February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links