Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jantzen Classics Dazzling Blue / Black Contrast 1-piece Swimsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jantzen quality, nice classic lines
    Verified Purchase

    Suit has Jantzen quality (very high) and fits. For us "over 40 gals" who don't want to wear what "they're" selling to us. This suit has nice lines and the stretch to prop up the breast and smooth out the tummy. With your own help, of course!

    Read More
    mary1fromnyc June 7, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises here. What you see is what you get. Great suit for active water activities - i.e., no riding up or see through parts. Nice support.

    Read More
    jstdoit March 24, 2013
  • This suit is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality, size, and color of the swimsuit.

    Read More
    rita93 January 30, 2013
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    I usually order suits larger than street clothes especially in classic styles without long torso option, did so here and the fit was perfect. Wide straps easy on shoulders, they don't dig in. I bought this suit for indoor lap swimming and it looks so good I look forward to wearing it to the beach.

    Read More
    swimlady January 13, 2013
  • I returned item
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bathing suit for my healthclub. A functional suit. Other reviews specified good coverage for the over 40's mom. Unfortunately, I am self conscious about a slight tummy and this suit doesn't camoflage it. Certain suits with folds, tucks and contrasting panels will help my problem..This suit was too sheer for me. But...it was well-made, good chest support.

    Read More
    oreo5555 January 10, 2013
  • Jantzen Classic lt. Blue/on dark blue is a great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase, and use it at my swim club every other day.

    Read More
    anette1 December 1, 2012
  • practical
    Verified Purchase

    This suit gives plenty of support up top, with strong elastic under the breasts and lots of room in the build of the fabric. The straps are not likely to slip off one's shoulders while swimming and the suit will look equally good in and out of the water. The only negative is the leg hole elastic is too tight; I'm hoping this loosens when the suit is wet. This is a great suit for the 40-some mom who has a nice figure but doesn't want it to all hang out.

    Read More
    kellysch November 23, 2012
  • perfect fit for size 12
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly for size 12--looks like photo shown--great quality, good price

    Read More
    zaney1947 November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links