| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.49

MSRP: $55.95

Save $25.46 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jade Princess Hand Stamped Artisan Batik Green Cream Red Black Light Weight 100% Silk Knotted Fringe Womens Scarf (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scarf. It is silky and beautiful. Lots of good comments.

    Read More
    Pawleys Island, SC June 28, 2016
  • Green Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this when I want to feel special!

    Read More
    littleangel1 February 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but shipping was lengthy

    Read More
    Rita S. January 2, 2015
  • A Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    A nice accent piece to add an elegant touch for an evening out.

    Read More
    4merteacher March 10, 2012
  • Indonesian scarf
    Verified Purchase

    i wish to thank you for resending my scarf after not receiving it when first ordered. I emailed incorrectly that my husband had recieved this item, he did not. Anyway the scarf is beautiful and will be a nice addition to my work attire.

    Read More
    beckybrunner January 19, 2012
  • HUGE Disappointment!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment! I frequently shop/purchase items here at O.com, and this item was sooo sad to receive. I bought a much less expensive scarf for myself, in fact, it was about 1/3 of the price of this one, and it is beautiful! I wanted to buy a silk scarf, as it was for a X-Mas gift. Now, I don't feel as though I can even give it to my friend. This piece is so thin, cheap looking and rough to the touch, I am apalled that O.co would even sell it! Please just throw your cash away, it's not worth a dime. I have never felt the need to write such a negative review on here before, as I've usually been very satisied....................till NOW!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl December 21, 2011
  • Photograph and what was delivered are not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I received a plain green scarf, no decoration at all...resembles US Army Olive Green.and plain...just plain ugly.

    Read More
    ibkeen December 21, 2011
  • Too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf was too expensive for the quality. It is s a poor, very thin silk.

    Read More
    wasteofdough July 29, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift. It came folded nicely in a pretty box and was wrapped in grey paper, so I didn't even have to wrap it! The scarf is not very long, but it looks great if you're not trying to wrap it around your neck multiple times. The person I gave it to liked it, and she also appreciated that it came with a card that had washing instructions.

    Read More
    uskrxl December 29, 2010
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is as beautiful in person as in the picture. It also came in a beautiful gift box that I will use to give a different scarf to someone at Christmas time. The quality is outstanding, and it came with a cote card on where it was made and by whom. So happy I bought this just for me.

    Read More
    gtmolady September 13, 2010
  • A Must Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is magnificently beautiful. The colors are true to their hue and the silky soft touch makes it all the more elegant. A must have for shawl lovers!

    Read More
    mskeeks November 23, 2009
  • Silk Batik 'Jade Princess' Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this scarf. It was much more than I expected, it was just beautiful. I needed a scarf to go with a sleeveless dress I was going to wear for my daughter''s wedding and could not find what I wanted in the local stores. When I saw this scarf it was exactly what I had in mind. I recieved most of the complements, from my family and friends, for the scarf and not the dress. I told them I found it on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jean254 October 15, 2009
  • Beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear as a wrap for my Chrismtas Party Dress (live in Florida, no need for a coat)-- got lots of compliments-- Colors are true to picture :)

    Read More
    sable001 December 24, 2008
  • Batik Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful scarf made a lovely present. The note from the maker personalized the gift and the receiver was thrilled. The colors are true to the picture and the box it came in is great too!

    Read More
    maluna1 August 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristen M. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lamadelaine May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links