Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JK Belts Unisex 3-row Yellow Studded Yellow Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The price was right
    Verified Purchase

    The belt looks great -- exactly like the picture promises. The first time I woe the belt I felt a weird prickly sensation around my waist. Turns out that each "stud" are held on ny a little "staple." Many of the staples stuck straight out, and were long enough to poke me! I got a hammer and whacked a bunch of them flat -- seems to be holding together still.

    Read More
    thamonsta January 10, 2013
  • Yellow Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and expected. I love the belt, Thank you.

    Read More
    carolg4 June 8, 2012
  • THIS BELT IS COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    The belt is well worth the price and I used it playing golf, it matches lots of my clothing.

    Read More
    jamesvdoane May 1, 2012
  • yellow studded belt
    Verified Purchase

    was not the same color as pictured it is yellow gold instead of lemon yellow which is what I wanted

    Read More
    anivens April 19, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great belt (Italian leather) I am very satisfied with this vivid yellow color . For me, the only confusing thing was the size. If you want approx. 40" long belt, you should order the size SMALL, the LARGE one is 48" long!

    Read More
    azra2011 April 1, 2011
  • yellow belt
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow studded belt that I bought for my 30+ daughter was received with rave reviews. The color itself is so very vibrant and alive. The studded patent leather added texture and personality to the item so there is no need to be concerned about adding other accessories to an outfit. She wears it on her hips and the sizing made that a possibility. Very nice- I would love to investigate the same belt in other colors which I know you have available. Thanks for the offering.

    Read More
    yurkoa January 20, 2011
  • Studded Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. Affordablee price. Exellent coloring

    Read More
    moieezy April 12, 2010
  • yellow belt
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I got the belt, nice leather. Well crafted, one can't beat the price. The color was perfect. Have been looking for many weeks in all the local stores for a YELLOW BELT with no luck. Overstock had one. Delivery was just a few days. I am happy and will order again from Overstock.com

    Read More
    heidioel February 13, 2010
Sponsored Links