Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JK Belts Unisex 3-row White/ Black Checkered Studded Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • belt
    Verified Purchase

    This belt didnt last very long but my son liked it

    Read More
    Miki S May 17, 2015
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate belt I purchased it for my teenage son who is very savvy with his tags, but this item is easy to mess up in other words the black and white peices fall off too easy

    Read More
    nume7243 April 30, 2012
  • Cool belt
    Verified Purchase

    This belt was too wide for me and also very long. Instead of returning it, I gave it to my nephew who is a blues guitarist. Perfect for his attire playing with the band.

    Read More
    kbintexas May 11, 2011
  • Studs Come Off
    Verified Purchase

    Belt is exactly as shown, fit perfectly, received in a timely mannor, only gave 2 stars decause studs come off way too easily and it's noticeable.

    Read More
    3skp March 28, 2011
  • fast shipping good product
    Verified Purchase

    I received this belt 4 days early according to the estimated delivery time. Great service and nice product, my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    chrisrhere February 21, 2011
  • buy it

    i had one for six months and im really hard on belts a stud finally fell off while i was helping move furniture thats not to shabby for a xxx dollar belt

    Read More
    bluesmurfs December 24, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: - black/white splatter design looks good - true to size CONS: - studs only cover the back half of belt. Only studs you see in front are a 3x3 area at the tip - worn three times. Sat mostly in my car, on couches and beds. Shirt is long enough to cover the back when I sit, yet I saw two studs that had the coating chipped - material creases and wrinkles easily at buckle *I bought a black/grey one on another site for ~$2 more (including shipping) and quality is MUCH better

    Read More
    garrido August 4, 2010
  • unique belts
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter love the color and uniqueness of these belts!

    Read More
    martymotts April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links