Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JK Belts Unisex 3-row Black and Chrome Studded Gold Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not the belt I ordered, or the size I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a women's MEDIUM black and pewter belt and received a man's BIKER belt with skull and crossbones motif. Yuk!! After returning that belt, I was sent a men's XL black and metal-stud belt for which I have no use and no one that size to give it to. Customer Service, on the fifth call, provided a credit on my account, thank goodness.

    Read More
    gerrif7 June 8, 2013
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    although delivery was prompt and packing professional i was diappointed the same way as with my previous purchase [ see musical notes belt review ]

    Read More
    considerate May 6, 2013
  • Title did not describe what was purchased
    Verified Purchase

    The description on the site did not match what I ultimately received. I'm not sure i will like chrome and black as much as b/w. I'm a little worried about wearing concerned it looks like a girls belt.

    Read More
    fiat500 March 27, 2013
  • Belt purchase

    Very impressed with the time it took to receive the product

    Read More
    gradowski December 7, 2012
  • No.
    Verified Purchase

    I listened to the reviews and thought this would be a good quality belt, nope was wrong. Got it for my son and some studs fell off after few weeks as well as paint chipping off studs. Looked nice at first but won't hold up at all.

    Read More
    cheekygrl February 4, 2011
  • Good belt
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is great! The studs do not fall off and the paint does not chip off. I highly recommend this belt.

    Read More
    1qazph October 22, 2010
  • belt was okay
    Verified Purchase

    I received this belt and was disapointed becasue i thought the belt would have been black and whit based on the decrption, instead the belt was black with silver. so i had to run out to get the belt i needed because this was a birthday present. i kept the belt because of the quality of the belt but would not have orded the belt if it had been other than black and white

    Read More
    bubie February 23, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son wanted a checkered belt for Christmas...I searched in several stores...then found it at Overstock for a fantastic price. It arrived very quickly and my son was absolutely thrilled when he opened it. The fit was as expected, the quality excellent, the price was exceptional, and the happy face, priceless! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sirenity January 8, 2010
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this belt for my husband and I love it! This product is great. It got here fast and He is going to love it! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    tammi0619 December 11, 2009
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I love this belt....with dresses or pants. It adds glamour and fun to any outfit.

    Read More
    gopherlido November 18, 2009
  • belt
    Verified Purchase

    its a gift to a friend, when he got the product, he said its cool and matches his outfit. thats all.

    Read More
    marckewl September 19, 2009
Sponsored Links