Starting at: $153.42
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J Laxmi Women's Sequined Flutter Sleeve Cocktail Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night out dress
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't wore this dress yet, saving for special occasion

    Read More
    Clara B. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful cocktail dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is stunning and flattering. I can't wait to wear it for a special wedding.

    Read More
    Virginia S. April 19, 2017
  • Almost right
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was almost great and I really wanted to like it but eventually ended up returning it. It didn't have a zipper - just pull over the head - so didn't fit all that well. I'm 6' & 190lbs and a 12 was really loose. The price seemed high for overall quality.

    Read More
    Emily Z. October 13, 2016
  • ok dress
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to say. The dress was more of a deep charcoal gray but that worked for me. It didn't look as upscale as I'd hoped it would.

    Read More
    vmeee September 29, 2016
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dress. However, it added a lot of bulk because of the overlay. Very unflattering for my figure type. (Busty)

    Read More
    manderss September 22, 2016
  • Shipment unacceptable!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my second dress that I purchased from Overstock.com. The dress fits, but it was shipped all wadded up; consequently, it was wrinkled. I will need to take it to a cleaners before I can even think about wearing. I purchased a dress earlier this year, same manufacturer, and it was sent to me on a hanger, in a box. Why would you send it wadded up in a small bag? Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Hildegard B. September 8, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not love this dress anymore! So beautiful and flattering. True to size as well,

    Read More
    Whitney September 5, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous dress !!!! Unfortunately it did not look good on me. It ran true to size.

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! Fits great, perfect for my son's morning wedding.

    Read More
    Brenda L. May 17, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase on Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. Read other reviews and took the plunge. I ordered a size 10 because the reviews all said runs large. I am 10-12 depending on manufacturer. Fits beautifully hangs beautifully and is very flattering. Also well made. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser182854 May 12, 2016
  • Dress is tight on top
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty dress but the bust area is very tight. I would go up a size if you are large busted.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 4, 2016
  • HappyLady
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very flattering

    Read More
    joelda b. February 26, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not as flattering if you have hips.

    Read More
    beverly h. February 19, 2016
  • Maisey
    Verified Purchase

    very flattering and comfortable

    Read More
    Noreen S. January 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this dress but sadly I hated the way it looked on me. So disappointed! I have a large chest, and although the dress fit well (I ordered size 12), I felt my chest somehow made it really unflattering on me. But the beading is just lovely, the sleeves very delicate, I can't say enough about how pretty this dress is. Maybe I'm too wary of how my bustline looks, but I just was t happy with it on me. I'd definitely recommend to anyone, even those with a big bust if you're not quite so self conscious about it.

    Read More
    debbiegio January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. The look and feel of the dress was of quality material that flowed beautifully and the sparkling detail was amazing. My only complaint was that I should have ordered a size smaller but that was my fault. Got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 3, 2016
  • Comfortable but...
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but a little too loose for real style. Also, sleeves were way too big, had them cut down and halved by a dressmaker.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P December 5, 2015
  • Awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. Was looking for a dress for my 50th re union. After several tries this dress came and I was so happy. It fits like a dream. It has a slimming effect. It is beautiful to look at nd makes me feel beautiful as well...

    Read More
    maureen y. November 4, 2015
  • jcheff
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made dress and I wish I could keep it but it does not fit my bust (38 DD.) The color is gorgeous!

    Read More
    jcheff November 3, 2015
  • Falling apart!
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this dress, but, after two wearings, the beads are falling off from the shoulder on down. I'm not sure what to do with it at this point. On the positive side, the dress is very comfortable and flattering. Just wish it was made better.

    Read More
    lcarlson October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links