Today $166.41
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J Laxmi Women's Black Flutter Sleeve Beaded Cocktail Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is beautiful - I really love the dress! It looks so classy, I get compliments whenever I wear it!

    Read More
    Robert H. November 19, 2017
  • Dressy Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fanulous sequined dress wore to a very fancy ball got so many compliments it was fabulous

    Read More
    Frank A. October 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dress totally exceeded my expectations. It's gorgeous, and quite fancy. Looks much more expensive than it actually is. Every time I wear it, I receive several compliments. Flattering fit and cut..shows curves, but it's not binding or too tight

    Read More
    sheri October 2, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this dress for formal night on a cruise. It is very nicely made and rivals more expensive dresses that I own. The beading is well done and the added weight to the dress actually makes it fall nicely. It is comfortable to wear and figure flattering. I received many compliments and can't wait to wear it again.

    Read More
    Zach's Mom September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and love the dress!

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 20, 2017
  • Celeste
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Comfortable. Very well pleased with this dress. A great buy!

    Read More
    SPC. Sherlei D. July 21, 2017
  • cocktail dress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this to wear for a wedding and it will work very well. The fit is true to size and the beading is fine without being to cheap looking and extravagant. Fine for the price.

    Read More
    oregoncycler July 18, 2017
  • LBD
    Verified Purchase

    The dress arrived quickly and fit true to size. The quality seems to be good for the price and the dress was an easy LBD pick for a dinner party.

    Read More
    joanne333 June 18, 2017
  • Glamorous night out
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was perfect for wedding! The lining was a bit snug but overall fit was perfect and true to size. The beading was beautiful and added texture and sparkle to the dress. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    tracey m. April 22, 2017
  • Beaded Cocktail Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is exactly what I was looking for and the size fits perfectly. Great looking dress for the price. Order arrived in a timely manner. Would order on Overstock again. Thank you

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 7, 2017
  • Cocktail dress
    Verified Purchase

    got a lot of compliments nice dress

    Read More
    Clara B. March 29, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    5 love it a lot. very nice

    Read More
    Sherry S. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect little black dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Just stunning on. Fits to a tee. Get lots of compliments when I wear it. Great quality

    Read More
    Tina T. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's upcoming wedding and was pleasantly surprised as to how well it's made. It's fully lined and fits well. Great quality at a great price!!

    Read More
    dmd91357 January 12, 2017
  • Little black cocktail dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. I have worn it twice and received lots of compliments each time. Beading is nice and the trim and sleeves are flowy.

    Read More
    Diane S. December 23, 2016
  • Awesome Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable. Very nice neck line. Sexy

    Read More
    Kimberly P. November 9, 2016
  • L. Forsman
    Verified Purchase

    Material didn't stretch where i needed it to, and was itchy.

    Read More
    Lisa F. October 19, 2016
  • mike
    Verified Purchase

    is very nice, as advertised, wife loves it.

    Read More
    corieme1 October 12, 2016
  • Nice and flowy
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to say. The dress was okay, not particularly well made but if it is worn to an evening, indoor event, it'll work

    Read More
    vmeee September 29, 2016
  • beautiful dress but very fitted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful dress, the fabric and the beadwork are gorgeous, especially for the price. However, it does seem to run small, or at least I'll say it is very fitted. There is no zipper so it's a pull-over style. I ordered my normal size 12, and it just fit too tight in the bust and armholes, so sadly had to return it. Reminds me why it's better not to buy online - paying for the return shipping $* is a waste.

    Read More
    djs8833 September 27, 2016