Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J Kara Women's Navy Sequin Flutter Sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but not well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was beautiful. Unfortunately the left bottom side of the dress had an additional piece of fabric attached to it. It appeared as they did not have enough material and attached a piece of fabric to it. They covered the area with sequin but in the light you could see a strange line on the bottom left front and back. The right area was fine. At first I thought that it was a defect of one dress and ordered another. The second one had the same issue and I had to return both dresses. Who could possibly wear such poor made dress! I bought the dress because of the positive reviews. Amazing no one noticed such a huge problem with this dress.

    Read More
    happyinla February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress!! Wore it to 2 weddings and plan on wearing it to a Christmas party! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    chowes01 November 10, 2012
  • Great dress - great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty dress and at a great price! I look forward to wearing it soon. Very comfortable also.

    Read More
    stldebo September 11, 2012
  • loved the dress
    Verified Purchase

    I had never bought from overstock, and was dreading this wedding dressy thing. But, I lloved this. I must have looked at 100 dresses on the internet, found this one at overstock. Had to guess on the size, and paid extra to have it delivered. I should have saved my money, as the second dress arrived really promptly with just the regular shipping. Returning the unwanted dress was so simple, and it cost just $X for the return. Next time, I will order the item in 2 sizes, pay the $X, and return the one for $X. I live about 20 miles from the nearest big mall, and this was WAY cheaper than traipsing down, scouring stores - and probably still coming away empty handed. Overall, a great experience - much better than I ever could have anticipated.

    Read More
    annmaureen May 21, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife's sister called to tell her that she was browsing on Overstock and found this dress, which could be just the thing for an upcoming family event. The two of us looked at Overstock and agreed, so I ordered it for her. It arrived and we both liked it. Even to my "untrained" eye, it looked great and just the thing for upcoming event. This was a real winner.

    Read More
    jacksoncoffeedrinker May 10, 2012
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. Hard to find dressy dresses with sleeves and this one is perfect for a wedding guest or even mother of the bride. It comes to just below the knees, is nicely lined, low enough cut without being too low cut.

    Read More
    akbrichmond April 16, 2012
  • Very Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was very pretty, much prettier in person than in the pictures. It fit well and was very flattering. Nice movement

    Read More
    jremm April 2, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress. Fits great ,very flattering. It gave just the rite swish when you walked to make you feel pretty. I wish I could have kept it ,it was shorter than I can wear.

    Read More
    allmine2 February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links