Read All Reviews for J-41 Women's 'Sonoma' Peep Toe Mary Jane Mule

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Wear them often. Go with a lot of things. Very comfortable. Not your typical clog. Fun.

    Read More
    yohomi5 April 6, 2013
  • Great shoes, right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great, right out of the box. I bought them right before I went on a trip and I risked bringing just these and I wasn't at all disappointed. The sizing is perfect and I get so many compliments when I wear them. Great shoes!

    Read More
    healthteacher12 June 30, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. I like J-41 - they make good quality shoes that look cute and are also durable (and comfortable).

    Read More
    kccustomer March 23, 2012
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfy shoe! Fits true to size. Looks great with jeans too.

    Read More
    angiejogoo March 20, 2012
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes on a whim, as I'm not really a peep-toe kind of girl, but these shoes are so cute and comfortable, I couldn't stop wearing them. I was looking for excuses to wear outfits that I could pair with these shoes. I'd like to get them in every color, but can't justify that. :) Love the flowers on the sides & soles of the shoes.

    Read More
    mauskraus October 8, 2011
  • OK. so I love J-41's
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third pair of these Sonoma Peep Toe J-41's. I absolutely love their comfort, style and colors. I have bad knees and normally cannot wear much in the heel area. Since these are a wedge heel, the height is ample, looks feminine with the peep toe and all, I wear them all day at work, with no knee distress. I sit AND run around an office. I don't know if I could wear them standing ALL DAY, but they are perfect for my job. I love that they can be dressed up or down for the occasion. I own black, red and now brown. I'm concerned about hearing that J-41 will now be Jumba as the Jumba shoes are priced *** higher. I hope this info was incorrect. You can't beat the price at o.co and the shipping costs. Save on your shipping, buy several pay in one shipment. They ARE the best.

    Read More
    jhohnke September 21, 2011
  • I Love These Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly the correct heigt for me. Comfortable and cute too. I love the comfort and the styling. Purchased the brown too! Also bought another pair of the black for my daughter.

    Read More
    vickiebrad September 10, 2011
  • pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They're fashionable and comfortably soft.

    Read More
    zyxwvu0 September 6, 2011
  • Style and comfort for 3 seasons!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something in a clog style that was unique, comfortable, and could be worn through spring, summer and fall. These are adorable! The peep toe is perfect, the styling keeps it feminine, and it's not a clunky clog. I will be able to wear these with everything...capris, shorts, skirts, dresses, jeans...you name it. I have another pair of J-41's that are just as comfy, but I dare say these are even more so. They a true to size and the Velcro strap (which you cannot tell is Velcro when fastened) allows me to customize the fit. The shoe is soooooo comfy right out of the box and the shape of the sole allows for a natural gait while walking. They are also secure on the foot and I do not feel like I will 'walk out' of them. The bottom of the shoe is rugged and I will feel safe walking in wet weather. And the heel gives me height without suffering a true heel. This company rebranded under another name and sells this sandal for as high as twice the price that Overstocked is selling it. Grab these before they sell out. You will not find a more comfy, feminine and versatile clog anywhere else!

    Read More
    mybrendan August 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly D. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links