Read All Reviews for Izod Women's Plus Size New Zealand Lambskin Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket for the price. Wish it were a little lighter in weight. Very warm!

    Read More
    Kym H. August 8, 2015
  • Love It !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad that I purchased this coat. It looks great and feels great. The quality is excellent and I get comments from everyone that sees it.

    Read More
    N.C Purchaser December 26, 2014
  • Wonderful soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Was not disappointed at all. A gift for my daughter and she calls periodically and tells me she's wearing the coat and she loves it!

    Read More
    rosellami November 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second lambskin coat/jacket from Izod and it's a steal for the price! I purchased a jacket a few years ago and it still looks great even though I lost weight and it's too big. Izod makes great products for the price.

    Read More
    totmina01 January 25, 2013
  • Great coat. It's exactly what I've wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I ordered, which I'm glad I did. By ordering the next larger size, I got a perfect fit plus you can't beat the price. I love this coat!!!

    Read More
    angelbooks January 17, 2013
  • Really nice soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather and the color however I did not find it fitted enough. It hung on me. Maybe too large? I would like to find this jacket with some more seaming for a fitted look.

    Read More
    dbarbo January 11, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom. It's soft and beautiful and fits her perfectly. She wanted a black leather coat so badly but didn't want to spend too much. She couldn't believe it when I brought it over for her to try on. While she was trying it on, she noticed the price tag hanging on it - $595! She said she has never owned such a wonderful coat.

    Read More
    downinneworleans January 4, 2013
  • Finally a coat that fits me!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pear shaped and often have to buy 2x because of my hips. Based on what others said I took a chance and ordered a 1x as the 2x was unavailable. It fits my shoulders, my sleeves, my bust and buttons around my hips!! If you are smaller up top this coat will work for you. It is soft and is a perfect length. I have been looking for a leather coat for years and they were always boxy . This one is truly more an A line. Very flattering.

    Read More
    kidsnurse2 December 26, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and am not AT ALL disappoiinted in my purchase.

    Read More
    pineappletea December 19, 2012
  • Not to Baf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat. I ordered a 1X but it's to tight. A size larger would fit.

    Read More
    lastyling November 23, 2012
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    It was as ordered...arrived when expected. Nice soft leather with good details and craftmanship.

    Read More
    chevy604 November 20, 2012
  • Love This Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel of this coat is just wonderful. Soft as butter. Very high quality construction. I couldn't be more pleased. And for $$$!!! The coat was a bit wrinkled when I unpacked it, but it smoothed out overnight.

    Read More
    pdnr2 November 14, 2012
  • HELEN
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is very, very nice for the price. I was surprised that it lives up to it's description!

    Read More
    cherub13 November 14, 2012
  • if only it wasn't so shiny . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The very shiny finish on the leather cheapened the look (in my opinion). Too bad-- because I loved everything else about it.

    Read More
    puppypleaser November 7, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased overall with this leather jacket

    Read More
    dicom November 6, 2012
  • Good quality, but at least one full size smaller

    i ordered despite some reviews citing size problems as usually a 3x is very loose on me. this coat was barely within 2 inches short of buttoning. very disappointing.

    Read More
    ijinindy October 28, 2012
  • Great coat but size up!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat, but very snug for the size. After reading other reviews, I ordered one size up (I'm normally a 1X, so I ordered a 2X), and it was still snug. It would be okay over a blouse or a turtleneck, but not with a sweater. The next size fits fine, but I've NEVER worn a 3X in ANYTHING. Buyers beware.

    Read More
    rd1colorado January 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was the sleeves were a little long and they folded toward the inside so easily. I just love the color, softness and fit.

    Read More
    mapad March 10, 2011
  • Great jacket! Great buy!

    This was a Christmas gift from my mom. It fits perfectly, especially if you are tall. And, the style is flattering. The arms are long enough for someone over 5'9" tall. The jacket fit is true to size. The leather is very soft and supple -- no need for the jacket to be broken in. Another high quality product from Overstock!

    Read More
    bulldog2010 January 6, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a perfect fit. Great quality and very soft to the touch. I really enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    claus1945 January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links