Read All Reviews for Izod Women's New Zealand Lambskin Leather Scuba Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Fit & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this jacket. Has casual tailored look which I love over the typical boxy style of most jackets and shirts which make curvy women look like big blocks. Soft to touch, comfortable to wear. Good quality and lasting fine which is what I was hoping to get in a leather jacket. Wish they still had this in brown as I would definitely purchase it!

    Read More
    particular2 July 11, 2013
  • New Zealand Lambskin Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket has very good style. Only problem I have with it is the zipper. Is sewn very close in and is difficult to zip up without catching.

    Read More
    madisnani March 29, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right and quality very good - soft leather!

    Read More
    cj1kansas January 2, 2013
  • Great Jacket, Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this jacket at first sight! I saw that folks said it ran small, I vary between a medium and large, and there was no longer any XL available, so I went for the large. What disappointment when it was too small! I had to return the jacket. Please take it to heart when you order that these really do run small.

    Read More
    2acregarden November 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful. It is so flattering. I could not believe the quality of it when I took it out of the package. I get soooo many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    maureenz November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Jacket but cut extremely small
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the jacket and had took the advise of other reviewrs to order the next size up. I am normally a medium so I orderd the large and that was till too snug and the pockets puckered; I had to return the jacket, I would have to say that this jacket may be cut more for the young womens size. They did not have an XL, so I couldn't re-order.

    Read More
    honeybeeintn November 4, 2012
  • Great detail, runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket runs extremely small. I wear a size medium (usually a size 8) in most brands and could barely zip this jacket over a lightweight sweater. I will exchange it, but am concerned that even a large may be snug, based on the size of the medium.

    Read More
    clk0000 October 19, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! The fit is very complimentary to any figure and the sides give a very hourglass-type fit. I have received several flattering comments on this item.

    Read More
    roxie46 September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    In really like this leather jacket. However, I had to return it and order a size larger as it ran very small. The quality of the leather is one that you would expect to pay a much higher price in a department store. I highly reccomend it for anyone who likes to look well put together!

    Read More
    starsky01 September 19, 2012
  • Very Pleased with my new leather jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second jacket I ordered. The first one was a different style and when it arrived I found it was very large. I am in the process of returning it. I went back on line and found this jacket and thought I would give it a try. This jacket has gathering on the sides which gives you a fitted look but still allow you movement and the flexibility to were a light sweater under it. But best of all it curves where your body curves. I love it!

    Read More
    55yrnew2o March 8, 2012
  • Positive review

    This jacket is so nice! It is of good quality. As a whole, it is worth the money which is much less than retail. It feels great and the workmanship of the sides where it is gathered is genius. It moves when you do. It gives a curvy effect without being binding or riding up in the front or back. I wear a plus size and it is right on target. I would recommend this to a friend without hesitation.

    Read More
    kastjusa February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links