Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Women's New Zealand Lambskin Bomber

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grammie
    Verified Purchase

    This Jacket was a great gift for my granddaughter. The fit was perfect.

    Read More
    lauren c. April 23, 2015
  • good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my daughter for Christmas. The only bad thing I can say is that is runs small. I bought her a large. She is 5'5" and 150lbs. The large fits ok she just cant wear heavy clothing under it and zip it up. She does zip it up when wearing a shirt. The style is cute and trendy. It is now summer and there has not been one single issue with stitching or the leather. She wore it every day and like most teenagers hung it up as soon as she got home. haha Needless to say it has been treated like a casual piece of clothing and looks the same as the day she opened it.

    Read More
    bsymom May 9, 2013
  • Izod Women's New Zealand Lambskin Bomber
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my daughter as a gift and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    ptrcwil1 April 8, 2013
  • Only if you're looking for a Halloween costume!
    Verified Purchase

    Pay close attention to the picture that shows the back of the jacket. Notice how the hood goes past the middle of the back and it's really really pointy. Now think about that hood on your head. Yup it looks like a pointy witch hat! Husband couldn't stop laughing.

    Read More
    alinab January 24, 2013
  • Lovely Lambskin
    Verified Purchase

    The coat fit my needs, reasonable price and leather! My girls love the coat.

    Read More
    savory1 January 10, 2013
  • balck leather hooded bomber
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Izod jacket, fine quality, not funny smelling leather, runs small, but it will be just right with an evening dress, or delicate blouse. Very chic, and the hood can be removed.

    Read More
    cactusnani6 November 1, 2012
  • size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is very nice and comfortable. But the size runs very small. The item sold as LARGE is really a MEDIUM.

    Read More
    simmfam March 25, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this coat days before I went on vacation and it was perfect for the cold weather! While it does seem to run a little small in the mid area, it still fits. It is warn, without being too heavy. Plenty of room through the shoulders. The leather is very soft; not stiff. I was hesitant to buy it without trying it on, but am glad I did!

    Read More
    bevfl March 25, 2010
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    I love the jacket it is the perfect length for wearing over longer tops. I wear a size 12 so I purchased a large and it and is a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    miamishopper1 March 23, 2010
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a dark brown - I'd say expresso (which is what I was hoping for), vs. what it looks like the picture ...pretty much true to size, but the arms are a little long. Overall good quality for the price!

    Read More
    shardin March 12, 2010
  • Perfect Car Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical going into this due to a few previous reviews. The coat is beautiful. True to size. Buttery soft. Reasonable price. No 'wrinkles', as was claimed by other reviewer. No 'seam mismatch', as was claimed by yet another. Perfect 3 season coat.

    Read More
    ettaaddy February 22, 2010
  • leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased. The cut is very slim so I don't button it, but I love the coat so much that it's o.k. I am also pleased with the service I received from Overstock.com as they were extremely professional with their service.

    Read More
    barbaragail February 14, 2010
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    First time purchase from Overstock.com - and pleasantly surprised. The leather was very soft - and the fit was perfect. Very good quality for the money! WIll be back! Thanks!

    Read More
    vettesilva February 4, 2010
  • Lambskin Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my wife for Christmas. She loves its soft, warm, and lightweight comfort.One flaw was that the zipper head on the inside pocket was sewn into the inner lining. The zipper itself was also sewn too closely to the lining which causes the zipper to hang on the material. However, my wife, being one that is easy to please, feels the frustration does not merit the return of the jacket.

    Read More
    nlml January 7, 2010
  • cut small
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of the material is good, but this coat is not matched very well, The seams don't kine up, and the size is smaller than a womens large should be. It's cut too small in the chest and shoulders. I had to return it

    Read More
    baxter500 January 6, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a new 3/4 length black leather jacket for a long time but could never find the style/length I wanted in the stores. I was VERY hesitant about buying an item online without trying it on and seeing it first but it is PERFECT!! I was nervous about the medium being too short in the sleeves for my long arms but it fits just right! All my coats are either medium or larges so I wasn't sure which size to get. It definitely fits true to size. From the shoulder seam to the cuff it is 25 inches and from shoulder to shoulder across the back it is 18 and 1/4. This is a beautiful coat and I can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    stauds January 5, 2010
  • Beauty & Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat. The leather is super soft and it is very comfortable to wear. I ordered a small & a medium and am keeping the small. I think overall it fits very true to size. You can't go wrong here. This is a great price for such a nice leather coat. Thank you Overstock for the reasonable return shipping rates!

    Read More
    gjr1234 January 1, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping..........My lady just loved it.I gave it to her for an early Christmas , she just loved it.great in all was

    Read More
    jimboa December 13, 2009
  • Simly Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this Jacket. Have wanted a jacket like this for some time but not been able to find one which was so elegant and soft. The Leather is excellent quality and the fit is good. I read the reviews and they suggest to order a size up at times but I have ordered my exact size and if anything I would say it fits on the larger side which is good when wearing jumpers etc. Brilliant and will definitely make a future purchase.

    Read More
    kirstinio December 10, 2009
  • izod lambskin walker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat, soft and stylish and very please. But it was difficult to tell what would be the rightsize to get from the web site as they explained equivalents to Uk 10 12 etc but not what sm,m, or l or xl might equate to. I got the m but could have done with the sm. Also when it arrived it have strange spots down the front and on the back and I emailed to find out what they might be but was just told to send it back. After 3 weeks wait I couldnt face waiting more and it seemed they had no more brown ones anyway so kept it. Today I noticed the spots have gone !! So pleased I kept it and at least I have room for a couple of jumpers underneath !

    Read More
    zkirk November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links