Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent jacket for unbeatable price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this jacket for almost 8 months, and I love it. It's butter-soft, and the construction is excellent, so it'll probably last for years. I've had a lot of compliments on it. One of the best buys I"ve made in a long time.

    Read More
    lindenadams April 12, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Initially nervous because of the good price, I was quite satisfied when the jacket arrived. It was what it claimed to be, which is not always the case. Only one minor problem, not worth sending it back, but a bit difficult to start the zipper.

    Read More
    124356 November 27, 2012
  • Izod womens Lamb Leather Jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket-very impressed with quality of leather and construction.I have looked at expensive jackets in some very high end stores and shops and they were not close to the quality and design of this jacket.Received the jacket very quickly-well packaged-have already worn it and received many compliments-very clean design-can be dressed up or worn with jeans .

    Read More
    arianna77 November 20, 2012
  • Needed a leather coat fast!
    Verified Purchase

    So I love leather coats. And this is the season for leather! My leather coat was getting worn and I wanted to buy a new one. Then my boyfriend's dog got hold of it and ripped one of the arms to shreds. I needed a new one ASAP. I don't have time to shop and try on coats. I spent quite a bit of time looking at websites. I finally chose this coat and took the chance on it. I am very happy with it. There is white stitching and on the inside that is odd but it doesn't show. It fits fine and is very figure flattering. I have received a lot of compliments. It doesn't have an inside pocket but that's ok. For the price, free shipping and buying it sight unseen, I am very happy!

    Read More
    maryq1 October 31, 2012
  • very nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket. nice quality. looks like in the picture.

    Read More
    edelyne2012 September 4, 2012
  • Jacket

    Really nice jacket. However runs small and sleeves so narrow you could only wear a thin blouse under it.

    Read More
    nurse4163 February 14, 2012
  • Love the jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my daughter this jacket for Christmas. She put in on and it fit perfectly. She loves it. Get gift at a very good price.

    Read More
    kathyincalifornia January 16, 2012
  • The leather on this coat is smooth as butter.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my adult daughter. It was lovely and beautifully made, but was not flattering on her. If I was her size I would have kept it for me. It just was not what she was looking for.

    Read More
    meyese1f December 29, 2011
  • Lamb jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather, high quality. Fits perfectly. It was exactly what I had in mind when shopping for a leather jacket. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    skybella December 11, 2011
  • ripped after 1 hour of wear!
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and it fit perfectly. It looked great on her. However, after one hour of wear, it ripped below the pockets on both sides. I don't get how leather could rip so easily. My daughter loves the coat so we may exchange it to see if maybe it was just defective and not a problem with all of them. I will update thus when we receive the new coat.

    Read More
    valeriec311 January 3, 2011
  • Poor Fit-Nice Leather

    The lamb leather is very nice. I am a size 18 and wear a 2x shirt/jacket. This was very large around the bottom and belled out in a weird way. I am 5'3" so the sleeves were long. Had to return it. Trying a 1X in the Izod motorcycle style.

    Read More
    klscaz December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is beautiful and well made and looks as if its twice as expensive than it is. Good quality thick leather! I ordered my usual size of XL and it fits perfectly, though I'm very top heavy! A great buy....

    Read More
    jewelrylover83 December 21, 2010
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality jacket. I first ordered it in a large and it was just that so I returned it for a medium which fit perfectly. I am 5'10", 142 lbs. The sleeve length is great for long arms. The weigh is good, not too light & not too heavy. The jacket is resistant to the collar laying open as in the picture but I found by zipping it up halfway and hanging it in the closet between other clothes with the lapels flat, it gradually become more cooperative, It does zip up to the neck which in great in cold weather.

    Read More
    kvgreenhouse November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links