Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Women's Lambskin Double-breasted Belted Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Coat for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This trench coat fits me without problems, including the sleeves which have been reported to be tight. I gave it 4 stars, because the leather is lighter than I would have liked.

    Read More
    wisteria1234555 July 17, 2010
  • Arms too tight
    Verified Purchase

    As with one of the other customers, I had to return this coat because the arms were too tight. I am a size 8 and my arms are pretty average (a little muscular as I work out, but no huge bulging muscles). You arms would have to be toothpicks to wear this coat comfortably, or may be I just got an "oops." Either way, I was very disappointed and had to return. Such a shame, I love the style of the coat, excellent quality as far as the leather.

    Read More
    carol601 February 22, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat for the price. I would recommend it to anyone .

    Read More
    donovan40 February 12, 2010
  • lambskin coat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the warmth of the coat for winter, nicely lined. I like the length to the knee. I like the soft feel of leather. I don't like the flaps by the collar they stick out and are not needed. The belt is too thick & bulky, the belt should be thin not thick. The coat is a little to heavy also.

    Read More
    keno123 February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    I got this coat for my mother's X-mas gift. She loves this

    Read More
    slashy January 17, 2010
  • Amazing Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves are not too small. I read a previous review where it stated that. The sleeves are perfect. I am not small by any means but I am height weight proportionate. The coat comes about 5" past my buttocks and just above mid-thigh so it isn't short either. Its not a trench by any means but it is a beautiful coat. The leather is incredible! Super soft and the smell is fantastic. Nice & deep side pockets, room enough for chilly hands and carkeys, blackberry and chapstick! The lining is black silk with white piping and just for the record I am 5'3, the sleeves do come down to just above my knuckles, they sit perfect on my wrists when I am driving though! Overall this is an awesome little coat and I HIGHLY recommend getting one while they are available.

    Read More
    LeisureGator January 8, 2010
  • Well worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I checked with Google for leather coats and this was one of a few styles my wife liked. The quality was very good and the price was better than any others. She is very pleased and when mama's happy I'm happy.

    Read More
    60rudolph62 December 24, 2009
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is very nice. The size runs a little small, and the sleeves are tight, but otherwise it is a well made leather jacket that is worth the price.

    Read More
    birdsmom November 27, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft leather that smells like new leather. Very comfortable fit and true to size. I like the idea of a leather trench coat. I like that it's lightweight with the warmth of a classic leather coat. I bought this in lieu of a trench for London and it should be perfect for that.

    Read More
    mdpwatson November 14, 2009
  • izod women's trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered by phone...Excelent service....Regular shipping....Ordered on Saturday....Received on folowing Thursday.I highly recommend your service....this is my first order but I will be using you often in the future. I was unable to check it for size as it is a gift not yet given.....I expect it is perfect thoughThanks for everything

    Read More
    sleater October 26, 2009
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    This is listed as a coat and I thought it would be longer. It is a walker or long jacket because I am only 5"2 . It is not a coat.

    Read More
    greattaste October 15, 2009