Today $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Women's Belted Leather coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my Mother for Christmas.She loves it! Soft Leather. Very classy coat!

    Read More
    1classybroad January 2, 2013
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat. I bought this coat for my mother and she said it was a beautiful coat. soft leather nice look. But this coat runs small! She always takes a size xlarge with a little room to spare but this coat in the xlarge was to tight. We are returning it and getting another Izod leather coat in the 2xlarge.

    Read More
    ljk4 December 15, 2012
  • Odd Cut
    Verified Purchase

    This coat ran so small and was cut so odd I had no choice but to return it.

    Read More
    calimamjam May 3, 2012
  • exact fit, no extra room
    Verified Purchase

    great service, good product, disappointed in sizing, the XL was not roomy as I thought it should be, no larger sizes available. Not a problem sending the coat back. Prompt service and response

    Read More
    overstack March 22, 2012
  • Wonderful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my wife as a replacement for an old one and she LOVES it. Could not find anything in the stores here to even come close to this coat in quality or price. It is a perfect fit and she loves the softness of the leather. The design is very classy.

    Read More
    donth66 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning coat - well made, beautiful details and material. Soft as can be. Fits well, too. Absolute treasure for the price.

    Read More
    samalden May 4, 2011
  • Excellent Purchse
    Verified Purchase

    Received this coat as a replacement for one I wore out. The leather is butter soft and fits like a glove. I would recommend purchase to anyone who enjoys great quality and excellent fit.

    Read More
    luvstoshop9 March 11, 2011
  • Women's Belted Leather Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a woman's black leather trench coat for three years for my wife. Specifically, I wanted a coat that is double-breasted, belted, and with epilets, as well as upper panels on each side on the front, as this one has. Coat was a gift for my wife for Christmas. I had purchased a similar coat for Christmas three years ago, but it didn't fit, and have been unable to locate one with these features since. The coat fits is well made, perfectly, is very soft (lamb skin) and was certainly modestly priced, especially considering the cost of leather coats generally and this one in particular, as an Izod product. To say the least, my wife is most pleased with the coat, she looks great in it, and wears it regularly.

    Read More
    frank1944 February 4, 2011
  • Leather Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bargain. I looked everywhere before finding this product on Overstock.

    Read More
    bdudeck January 31, 2011
  • Perfect fit, great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this leather coat as a Christmas present for my wife. We purchased a two-seater convertible last Christmas and she need a warm longer coat for driving in the winter with the top down (just turn on the heater and go!). The Izod leather coat was sized correctly (a problem with many leather clothing products). The leather is lambskin and very soft and comfy and the price was less than half the price of a major department store's product. My wife has worn it several times since Christmas and she is delighted with it.

    Read More
    stanleys January 18, 2011
  • Do not buy!!!

    I purchased this coat last winter but wore it less than five times. This winter it became my main coat and to date the buttons are popping off, the pockets are tearing and the poor workmanship is starting to show. I purchased this coat with plenty of room to spare and it looks worse than my old leather standby.

    Read More
    napps January 9, 2011