Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Mens Wool Toggle Coat With Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The large size of this coat was more like XXL. Otherwise, it is a stylish, warm coat and not easy to find from other sources.

    Read More
    Tim A. July 22, 2017
  • IZOD QUAILTY
    Verified Purchase

    Its Izod what else could I say best in quality looks good my son loves it.

    Read More
    msgina57 July 23, 2015
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Ran a little small. Great looking and warm.

    Read More
    cjpa July 21, 2015
  • Had it for a Year
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy i bought the large because I didnt want it to be tight, I was afraid that the medium would be too small. So i'd say go higher in size for comfort if needed. I dont want to feel like a coat like this is hugging my backside.

    Read More
    Dee November 20, 2014
  • Wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up wearing "XXXXX XXXXXX" coats (now called toggle) and wanted to find an original one with a nice plaid liner. This coat is nothing like the ones I remember. Poor quality and not true to size.

    Read More
    mtb56 February 4, 2014
  • Stylish and warm for Northern Winter weather.
    Verified Purchase

    My son is very picky about his clothing. He loved the texture and warmth. Is wears well and holds up to his "tough wear and tear on clothing". Additionally, he gets compliments that are extremely important amongst his peers. He feels "cool ans suave" in his attire. I wish the "Frogs" were actual natural material and not plastic, but they look like genuine "bone" from afar.

    Read More
    doctorjenn November 30, 2013
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice wool coat with outside pockets, zipper and a hood. I thought I had found what I wanted. This coat has fake outside pockets. There is no place to even store gloves when you go into a place of business. It also promises to be warm in cold weather. This coat would be best for late spring or early autumn. This will be another coat I am returning.

    Read More
    jjdrefke November 2, 2013
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice coat! Definitely reccomend to others for the price!

    Read More
    jeddly December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links