Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Men's Black Lambskin Leather Zip Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MD
    Verified Purchase

    Modern fit jacket... Zipper had rusted on arrival, had to clean before wearing. Too many front pockets.

    Read More
    Michael D. September 24, 2015
  • Mr Eddie *******
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my order ,the jacket is exactly like the picture shows , the material of lambskin is truly soft like lambskin should be. I would recommend this jacket to anyone ,I'm loving it .....

    Read More
    Eddie Jemison... I give this blazer a 5 star ratin March 11, 2015
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was a bit stiff when it arrived ( probably due to time in storage) but a coat of leather conditioner revitalized it to a soft comfortable fit. I love the pockets and compartments.

    Read More
    lenoir2 February 18, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. I ordered one size up, so that he could wear a hoodie sweatshirt under it - this was just the right bump up in size. So it is a tad large without the sweatshirt under it, but not so large that it looks sloppy. Admittedly, he doesn't get cold easy - but even in our wicked cold temps recently - negative teens - he was plenty warm with the hoodie under this leather coat

    Read More
    skoshiloco January 14, 2015
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    In the photos this jacket looks amazing. Unfortunately, the jacket I got was nothing like it. It was big and puffy, it didn't have any of the front zipper pockets and while the description says "lamb skin" the actual jacket was straight-up fake pleather! I called Overstock to tell them about it - they said that I did get the wrong jacket and, as it turns out, the one in the photo wasn't in stock in my size. I don't know whose idea it was to send me this rip-off instead, but I found it insulting that they just assumed that I wouldn't notice the difference. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    romanzaytsev1983 November 7, 2014
  • Izod leather jacket with Style
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the jacket, fits very well. However, there was a tear at the right pocket. I contacted Overstock via email and the response was rapid, a new one was sent immediately and I am to box the damaged coat and return . Downloading the shipping label was easy. Will definitely refer to my friends.

    Read More
    allyb1 January 4, 2014
  • Great Leather Jacket that looks super cool on!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved it. The leather is really soft and the front flap pockets are nice and deep and warm. One word of caution is that the zippers stand out more than it appears in the photo, so if you're buying this for someone, he will have to like the look of zippers - there are a lot of them - and they really stand out against the black leather since they are bronze in color. Other than that, a super great jacket that can be both casual and semi dressy.

    Read More
    nahdi December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie F. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links