Today $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Izod Lambskin Leather Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TEDDER2000
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME! My husband loved it

    Read More
    Ricky T. April 5, 2016
  • Notas expected
    Verified Purchase

    Leather poor quality. Item was returned.

    Read More
    traditionalwatwist January 20, 2016
  • Alabama girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket. Good quality

    Read More
    lemew March 3, 2015
  • Good for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Leather a little stiff but hopefully gets better with age and use.

    Read More
    Camille A. February 12, 2015
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 3/4 length leather coat and was surprised at the low price for this. I have had good experiences with Izod items in the past so I ordered and am very pleased with the coat. The leather is soft and it fits very well. I wasn't sure whether to get the Large or Xl . I am 6'1" and weigh 205. I wear a 16-1/2 shirt and a 44 in a sport-coat. The Large fits me perfect. I would recommend this to anyone looking or this style.

    Read More
    greatogre October 15, 2014
  • Great Jacket !
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking black leather jacket that fit true to size !

    Read More
    rf7523 June 5, 2014
  • Lambskin leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this coat for Christmas and it was a big hit,true to size and very nice quality.

    Read More
    lorilou123 February 12, 2014
  • Extremely soft
    Verified Purchase

    The return of this item had nothing to do with quality, style, price or fit. My son just didn't like it.

    Read More
    llamashmmm February 11, 2014
  • crushed collar
    Verified Purchase

    shipment of this product was not very good maybe your company needs to think of a way to protect the collar. my shipment was very badly damaged. the collar on one side was crushed and disfigured, I was very disappointed. and is rethinking about online shopping.

    Read More
    givemeabrake1t December 30, 2013
  • Wonderful, soft, leather jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket was gorgeous. Fit perfectly. Leather was soft and smelled wonderful. Very easy to move in and not stiff. Looked wonderful on my husband. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    mrschristie November 17, 2013
  • Good value for a leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6'2" and this fits just right. I bought a Large. Leather is soft, weight of the coat is just right. Not too heavy, not too stiff. Great price. Can't wait for cold weather so I can wear it. Izod makes great stuff. I have a lot of Izod clothing and the quality is good and the prices are always great.

    Read More
    montemalone August 20, 2013
  • Stylish Jacket, very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering this I posted a question under the topics for this jacket. The Large fits me perfect and I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    swall23 July 23, 2013
  • Leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    The best leather jacket I have to date, excellent quality and price.Very satisfied.

    Read More
    movahid April 24, 2013
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as an early Christmas gift. I too, own an Izod Leather Coat that I purchased from you. We both love them and they draw quite a few compliments from others who also like them. I would highly reccomend this Coat to all men wanting to look casual or for dress. It is perfect in length. Very soft Leather of high quality! Great price!!!

    Read More
    gigidog1 November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne M. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links