| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's All About Golf Men's White T-Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally found it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had this shirt from 15 years ago and wore it out to the point where a few weeks before Christmas he sadly told me, "I guess this needs to become a rag" as he handed it over to me. I had been looking for it for a few years because quite honestly it should have been a "rag" a few years ago from him wearing it/washing it so often. I did one last search for it and I was SO thrilled to find it on Overstock.com. FREE shipping on top of that - it was my Christmas miracle....lol. PERFECT!! Thank you, Overstock.com. My husband was so excited to see it.

    Read More
    pamelacl January 1, 2013
  • Perfect for the golf lover
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for a golf lover. It was a big hit (even though this isn't something he can wear on the golf course because it lacks a collar). Sure this will become a favorite in his wardrobe. Good for that person you don't know what to buy for yet they are a golf lover.

    Read More
    lisaok November 13, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt was prices right for the quality of the shirt... My husband is a golfer, so he is constantly wearing it when he knows it just got out of the dryer. It does run a little short for the size but over all... It looks and feels comfortable.. and it really is... I love the design on the back... Great choice i made....

    Read More
    texasgal09 January 7, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt is a great quality for the price. True to size. Would be liked by any golfer. Wished there were more styles to buy.

    Read More
    dziadek December 21, 2010
  • T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my hubby for Father's Day and he really liked it. I only gave it 4 stars because it is not the thickest t-shirt, but it does have a nice golf design on the front and back. Absolutely worth the money.

    Read More
    tracyinvegas June 24, 2010
  • golf shirt
    Verified Purchase

    nice shirt for price. runs kinda small and shrinks when washed.

    Read More
    love2082 October 29, 2009
  • golfers tee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Cut a little small. Nice to go hit some golf balls for practice.

    Read More
    rochestergirl December 25, 2008
  • Good shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt was good quality and fits well. The printing is good too.

    Read More
    tcsand December 31, 2007
  • Good for a golfer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for a golfer. He hasn't seen it yet but I thought it very good looking. Good material.

    Read More
    mse4celebs December 3, 2007
  • Shirt was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice; no problems with it - the person it was a gift for liked it a lot; he loves golf! Overall; happy with it.

    Read More
    disneynutchicago November 16, 2007
  • SHRINKS TWO SIZES
    Verified Purchase

    ORDER 2 SIZES LARGER. SHRINKS LIKE A SHRINKY DINK IN THE WASHER.

    Read More
    gimorrison September 26, 2007
Sponsored Links