Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's All About Golf Men's Green T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Golf t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for an avid golfer. Sure they will love it. True to size.

    Read More
    secy13 March 25, 2016
  • Golf T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The T shirt runs very, very large! My son usually wears a large in Tshirts, this shirt runs like a medium T.

    Read More
    bethmc1964 November 29, 2014
  • very comfy tshirt
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shirt. very comfy and good quality........

    Read More
    lily5211 October 28, 2012
  • Fantastic shirt for Golf lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this shirt as a Christmas gift,my son in law loved it! Now my husband is asking I get one for him.

    Read More
    shania13 January 5, 2012
  • great shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my hubby, the weekend golfer. He loves it. It's great; nice quality, fits true to size, and inexpensive for a great casual shirt.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 26, 2009
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY SHIRT-MY HUSBAND LOVES IT- TRUE TO SIZE TOO! GREAT FOR THE WEEKEDN GOLFER!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • Monad
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this shirt to my hubby for Christmas. Being the golf junkie he is, the shirt appealed to him. He loved it. It may run a bit small for the xxl, but it will work. It was nice to find something that related to golf that was not more golf balls or towels :)

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Golf Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend and they were very happy with it. Overstock shipped it fast and inexpensive! Thanks!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 3, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rmbc January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links