Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's All About Drums Men's Black T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Planning in buying more of different color.

    Read More
    gvnnsoto February 25, 2015
  • Drum Tees
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved these shirts.They are not real heavy-comfy for summer.He is a drummer so he does enjoy wearing them.The price was right also.He will tell his drummer friends wear I bought these shirts.He also will want me to order more. Thank You Drumfan

    Read More
    lacat August 9, 2014
  • It's all about Drums T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Chritmas item for my grandson. I have ordered items like this in the past!! Grandson loed them.

    Read More
    lindasummer November 3, 2012
  • Drums T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this t-shirt as a christmas present for my drum-playing son and he's worn it a few times already. I sized-up to an x-large and am glad, as it fits him well even after washing.

    Read More
    karen495 January 4, 2011
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas gift, for my husband, and upon it's first initial washing the bottom seam fell apart. It's a cute shirt and he really liked it but it completely unraveled and is such a disappointment.

    Read More
    valeriebe January 8, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my nephew' birthday. He recently started taking drumming lessons so the shirt was perfect. His Mom liked it so much she asked where she could order larger sizes if he continued to enjoy drumming.

    Read More
    imfitz August 20, 2008
  • love the shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ordered from overstock. I ordered and they shipped. It was great service! The shirt is better then expected. Great quality. The drum set on back of shirt looks like my sons. He loved it and it was a hit at school. thanks

    Read More
    Anonymous January 29, 2008
  • Will's Mom Hits Home Run Again!
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing clothes for my almost 14 yr old son, I know that the threads that I choose must be "cool" and must draw compliments at school. As a middle school counselor/teacher, I realize how important it is to be accepted and to look cool. Thanks for providing us with a product that met all of the criteria that I was looking for. My little drummer boy said that I was "the coolest mom ever!. " I always wanted to be that! Perfect transaction, perfect product. Thanks!

    Read More
    coolmountainmom January 17, 2008
  • Drummers T shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice shirt with well designed graphic on it. This T sirt gets noticed ! Very nice product , well worth the money.

    Read More
    knutsboltz January 11, 2008
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift for a drummer friend, so I can not attest to comfort or "true to size" fit, but when I received the item I was very happy with the quality, and the colors were more vibrant in person than on the web. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dispho January 4, 2008
  • Drums T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this shirt to a friend and he loves it. The quality is great. You can't beat the price. The t-shirt looks very expensive and the graphics on it are great.

    Read More
    jsh220 December 18, 2007