Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italina by Beston Women's Black Peep Toe Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes...lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    clshaffer April 21, 2017
  • Pretty but very narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wear these because they were so stiff and narrow. Gave them away. Very sad because they look great.

    Read More
    A E M January 20, 2016
  • Mrs K
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe runs small. But overall I love them.

    Read More
    Karen m. November 16, 2015
  • Beautful Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes arrived and looked as great as I had hoped. The fabric is a printed lace overlay. I love them, but they are a little higher than I had hoped they would be. The heel (inside the shoe) doesn't flatten out like other shoes I have worn, it continues upward on a 45 degree angle, and is not very comfortable...but I guess heels this high rarely are comfortable. The only other thing I found strange was a VERY strong chemical odor when I opened the box. I thought this would dissipate over time, but the box has been open for 2 weeks now and the shoes still stink. That being said, I am pleased with the shoes, and will probably be keeping them to wear to a cocktail party.

    Read More
    peomtp9 October 25, 2012
  • These shoes were beautiful, but extremely small.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these shoes but could not get my feet into them. Extremely small. Order at least one size up, if you are usually true to size. If you are between sizes, then I would order a size and a half up.

    Read More
    michele54 September 11, 2012
  • Cheap is Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These were much too cheaply made for my taste...They would be great for a teenager or young adult because the pattern is so eye catching. You never know, sometimes these deals pan out, sometimes they fall flat.

    Read More
    amipoo September 10, 2012
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong size, obviously the mistake was mine, I must placed the mouse to closed to size 7 instead 7.5 now it is too small for me, so I am disappointed.Try to see if I could exchange for right size, but overstock said I would have to pay shipping back and than forward and it would not be worth it. Too bad. This was may first loss with overstock.But the shoes is great, I can't win all the time overstock was always nice to me.

    Read More
    karras September 4, 2012
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife as a suprise and she loved them. However, she hasn't worn them because the chemical smell was so strong. They have been airing out and the smell is not as strong, but it is still there. I think she is keeping them because I gave them to her. She loves the color and fit, but the smell is why she hasn't worn them!!

    Read More
    lbd2350 August 28, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many compliments I receive on these shoes. People have actually stopped me in restaurants and stores to tell me my shoes are beautiful.

    Read More
    lephd August 22, 2012
  • Great shoe ... too small
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shoe ... unfortunately way too small and we had to return.

    Read More
    thejbs August 20, 2012
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of compliments on these shoes. They were comfortable and appear to be good quality.

    Read More
    tev1966 July 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is superb. It is the perfect heel for a skinny jean. Dark blue, black, off-white, gold and little hints of yellow and orange painted over an embroidered body, this heel is the most versatile shoe I own... and folks, I own A LOT of shoes. The heel and platform seem to be rubber, so I feel like I can wear it much longer than most of what I like to call my "extreme" footwear. It takes a couple of wears to break them in, but that's not out of the ordinary. I have found, in the resurgence of the platform, it has become increasingly difficult to find a "wrapped" platform. If you hate the separated platform like I do, you'll love, love, love this heel. Amateurs need not apply. If you don't know how to walk in a double-stacked 5" peep toe heel, don't buy this shoe. If you do? Get yourself a violent red pedi, because you will want to show those tooties with this lover-ly.

    Read More
    queenlizbian July 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deankelly June 5, 2016