Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isotoner Women's Black Leather Thinsulate-lined Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Isotoner Womens Black Leather Thinsulate Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. They arrived very quickly too!

    Read More
    Sam C. December 29, 2016
  • rickster
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for a friend. She never had such beautiful gloves and she absolutely loves them. Warm, flexible and stylish

    Read More
    Richard S. February 25, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This are a brand name we all recognize. I wouldn't be able to find them in the stores for that price and I wouldn't know if I could in other internet shops. Overstock is my first, and usually my last, on line shop

    Read More
    shopper15 February 12, 2016
  • Brooklyn Abba
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears them all the time and likes them.

    Read More
    MidwoodAbba January 29, 2016
  • Nice Warm Driving Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves arrived promptly. Nice warm driving gloves, fit well

    Read More
    April B. January 28, 2016
  • very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    love the fit and enjoy the warmth

    Read More
    Mae F. December 14, 2015
  • Nice for Winter Driving
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these gloves every morning last winter and they made my cold Michigan commute much nicer. I was worried when I couldn't find them when it starting getting cold this year, but they finally turned up and I am happy to be wearing them again.

    Read More
    Stacea M. November 25, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality gloves for a good price Overstock is great.

    Read More
    Martin N. August 20, 2015
  • Love these gloves, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I had had a pair of these previously and loved them. These arrived and were made small. They will be a present for someone else or sold ....

    Read More
    Christine C. July 10, 2015
  • Love, love, love the gloves
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is perfect. And they feel great!

    Read More
    Jenny W. April 9, 2015
  • Fit like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    My niece enjoyed receiving the gloves and said the gloves are very warm and fit well

    Read More
    relamay February 26, 2015
  • Leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, warm. Well made. Great gift

    Read More
    cjuliano8158 February 24, 2015
  • Well made and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    These were well made and a comfortable fit, compared to other leather gloves that I've bought in the past that always felt tight and stiff until I broke them in. The only thing I don't like is the fingers are too long, so I have a hard time picking things up or pressing buttons, etc. I'm hoping if they get a little wet (snow, rain) they may shrink a bit. But overall, for the price they are comfortable and warm. The leather is nice, soft, and not stiff.

    Read More
    kasonas December 15, 2014
  • Clearly rejects but good price and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace the same product from Isotoner that I had plain worn out. The price here was considerably better than I had paid at ****** for my old ones. However...it's pretty clear why these popular gloves were available on Overstock. The leather is first rate and just as warm as my old gloves, but they are defective in their sizing. One thumb and forefinger are a totally different shape and size than on the other glove and one pointer finger is 1/4 wider at the tip and square at the top. This was a purchase of rejects from the manufacturer I am guessing and just be aware if you order these that you might get the same type of glove that I did.

    Read More
    BargainShopper November 21, 2014
  • These gloves keep your hands toasty warm.
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are worth the money.They are warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    native50 February 25, 2014
  • Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These black leather gloves are of good quality and quite nice looking but too small and I have very small hands. I had to return them and did not trust that a large would fit.

    Read More
    lescow January 8, 2014
  • you need to ask?
    Verified Purchase

    Isotoner is a known quality product. What can I say? My sister needed hers replaced, I did it, she said thanks and gave me a big smile although she was paying. Everything copacetic.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 November 26, 2013
  • NICE GLOVES
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE GLOVES. SOFT LEATHER AND LINING. FIT PERFECTLY. GREAT VALUE FOR ISOTONER BRAND. WOULD RECOMMEND AND BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    frankee824 October 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy M K. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links