Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Island Surf Co. Men's Cod Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality shoe and looks so good on. I had gotten them for gifts and everyone was very happy and impressed. They all still have them and I just pulled out one pair that is still in perfect condition after being worn almost daily from Spring to Fall for the last few years and they are great for another year. These are truly excellent not only because of the quality and looks, but the comfort of these I was told is unbelievable. They said it’s like walking on a cushion and they wear them barefoot all summer and they don’t have any odors or things you’d expect from a man wearing these boating, getting them wet all the time. I would recommend these to anyone who loves boat shoes and wants a great pair that is the same high quality with even more comfort (told to me by the men I bought these for) than the brand names you pay a fortune for, and I used too as well. Very happy with my purchases and am looking to see if they have ladies as well.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 21, 2018
  • The color of the shoe not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Expected to be a different material but overall is an ok quality. The color is a lot darker from the picture on the website.

    Read More
    gali1 October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    These boat shoes are about all I wear during the summer and these are very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser2122298 May 4, 2018
  • My husband has owned these shoes for several years and they are his favorite. Sadly he has worn them right out! Imagine our surprise when we found the exact same shoes on Overstock today! He would highly recommend these shoes for comfort and durability!

    Read More
    Laurie C. March 22, 2018
  • Nice look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    True size, lasts w daily wear. Nice shoe

    Read More
    dawntt January 2, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shoes fit well, wear well good quality nice shoes

    Read More
    OstkUser88968 March 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Good fishing, boating and leisure shoes...developed a grommet that popped out....however I wear size 13-4E shoes so shoes....

    Read More
    Lance E L. May 4, 2018
  • An inexpensive shoe; poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears boat shoes most of the time; we've tried many brands. He liked the style of this shoe, but when it arrived he was disappointed with the structure and lack of support.

    Read More
    bonalven November 6, 2013
  • Boat Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    good fit. Runs close to true size. Might want to order one half size bigger. Will recommend this seller to friends.

    Read More
    cmsrobert December 10, 2016
  • Satisfied Husband!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking everywhere for boat shoes for the hubby, but since they are not "in season" right now, I couldn't find them in store! But with Overstock, I was able to get them for him for christmas!!

    Read More
    angelsent2thee December 29, 2016
  • No Support
    Verified Purchase

    The Shoe looks great but if you're looking for comfort of support then this is not the shoe you should but. It has no support for the arch in your foot. If that is not a issue for you then yes buy the shoe.

    Read More
    OstkUser78171 January 17, 2017
  • comfort

    husband loved these for summer travel shoe. He doesn't like to wear socks during the summer and found these very comfortable.

    Read More
    Leanne B. March 4, 2016
  • coach 732
    Verified Purchase

    great and comfortable right out of box but after about 3 months of wear bottom stars coming off.

    Read More
    Gary D. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Great fit and comfort. Nice casual look. Would recommend.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Eileen V. August 8, 2018
  • Men's Island Surf Co. Cod Dark Brown shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful shoes! Great buy although we had to wait a long time for delivery and the manner in which Overstock queries your bank is off-putting.

    Read More
    OstkUser655331 November 1, 2016
  • Men's Island Surf Co. Cod Dark Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes, very comfortable

    Read More
    Russell L. August 19, 2015
  • GREAT SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.

    Read More
    OstkUser641990 November 22, 2016
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband because the were nice looking for summer. They arrived quickly and were true to size. I would definitely recommend these for a great nice looking summer shoe

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 18, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes look great bit inner lining comes out . Had to glue them.

    Read More
    gerard m. September 15, 2016
  • There shoes
    Verified Purchase

    They fit like a pair of shoes

    Read More
    elton b. October 8, 2016