Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Men's 'Strong' Polarized Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for hiking/biking/boating
    Verified Purchase

    We constructed, comfortable and light weight.

    Read More
    Cathy H. September 24, 2016
  • good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I use for cycling. Fit great.

    Read More
    Lee D. April 17, 2016
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    comfy grips, great sun protection

    Read More
    T R. August 6, 2015
  • Very cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these shades. Look cool, very comfy, and stays on without fail. Work well with a baseball cap on the golf course.

    Read More
    Michael H. May 15, 2015
  • Mens Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great p[rice ordering another one. My husband loves it, blocks out the sun and so light weight. Great buy

    Read More
    caponekn May 11, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses! Will purchase from this co. again.

    Read More
    Keri L. December 27, 2014
  • Nice glasses but I didn't like the frame
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses looked great when I pulled them from the box. But when I put on the glasses, I was frustrated by the lower frame being in my view for anything close up. Things at a distance were fine. They would work for me if I only needed them for driving or other long distance things. I was bummed because I liked everything else about them.

    Read More
    obibnq July 14, 2014
  • COOL IN THESE SHADES
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 year old son has not taken these shades off since he got them!

    Read More
    subtropical March 6, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointing. I think you can do better.

    Read More
    joemac21 March 1, 2014
  • Ironman Men's "Strong polarized sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasse well made and good looking. highly recommend them over the Ironman XXXXXXXXX glasses.

    Read More
    feeney97 October 12, 2013
  • Sturdy sports glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like wrap-around sunglasses. These are durable and a good fit, at least for me. I've lost, or were pilfered, and will replace this I like them that much.

    Read More
    baggines September 27, 2013
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses fit well and do a great job of blocking the sun. Also, I like the way they look.

    Read More
    ect3 September 23, 2013
  • Looks nice....but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I had the product for 2 weeks before the bar above the left lens broke. It happened when opening the earpieces. It is unfortunate since I really like the fit and lens quality. If you can stand to never close up the pair and use them like those from a 3D movie theatre, you should be good. Sizing is accurate as far as I can tell. Another pair that fits similar is hobie haven. my temples are relatively narrow and these fit good. most glasses have too much airflow (gap) between the frames and my face.

    Read More
    middleagedman July 12, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sunglasses for sport. clear lenses and light frame

    Read More
    fabriziomiami April 24, 2013
  • Sunglasses purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fine online buying experience. Would repeat purchase.

    Read More
    macohen February 19, 2013
  • Best Shades He Ever Wore
    Verified Purchase

    The shades were a surprise to my husband who is very sensitive to bright light. He states, "These are the best shades I have ever had." For the price and quality, I will be ordering more because you know it's a good idea to have an extra pair or two on hand. Very happy with this purchase! Thanks Overstocked.

    Read More
    bolarue November 10, 2012
  • Not what I expected! ! Cheap knock offs.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest made glasses I havw ever bought. Only purchased because I had a $15 credit.

    Read More
    cooldave October 4, 2012
  • My Ironman Polarized
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend the iron man sportsman glasses to any active person who would like a great fitting pair of sun shades.

    Read More
    contour1 August 21, 2012
  • Blind to design problems
    Verified Purchase

    There is a reason most items end up on Overstock, and now I've turned it into a game to discover the design flaw in everything I order. In the case of these sunglasses, it is the overly thick bottom rim. It appears thinner in the photo, but when you wear them you notice the size of the black band and it draws your eye and also obscures your view. I only wear them when I can't find my good glasses.

    Read More
    azbuyer12 August 7, 2012
  • Expensive look, easy on pocketbook
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is hard to please, and usually spends much more on his sunglasses. I bought these for him and just had him try them for yardwork. He loved how lightweight they were, and the plastic is much more rugged than metal. He took them on a cruise, and planned on using them for boating and playing at the pool with the kids. We'll look to purchase more of this brand for next year, as he goes through sunglasses quickly.

    Read More
    rg60067 August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links