Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Men's Intensity Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    great fit, good clarity, received early

    Read More
    Ronnie Q. November 30, 2015
  • Cool and effective sun protection
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves them. Very durable too. Over a year old now and still very functional and attractive.

    Read More
    qualshopper October 20, 2015
  • Col(ret) LW ******
    Verified Purchase

    This item broke the second time i used it

    Read More
    Laurence M. August 19, 2015
  • They did the job , but broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses broke to easily. They did their job, but broke to soon after purchase. The glasses were not mishandled, the frame broke while putting them on.

    Read More
    Patrick November 18, 2014
  • Cheap plastic sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several sunglasses from o.co and have been happy with all until this purchase. These are simply cheap $ (at best) drug store sunglasses for which you will pay $ +. Body Glove, Ironman, Chilis. . . all good value and quality sunglasses from this site. Look at them and stay away from these cheap Made in China, although advertised as USA glasses.

    Read More
    6426003 June 9, 2014
  • Nice shades worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shades fits perfect worth the money worth buying

    Read More
    aceman65 May 15, 2014
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two different pairs of Ironman sunglasses. Both were advertised as being made in the USA. They are not. Made in China. Save your money and if you are interested in these (Intensity and Strong models) just go to the ****. And to add insult to the deal, one came in a ziplock bag and the other came in a torn open bag - I suspect both were returned items. Don't believe I'll deal with the "O" anymore - I expect honesty from the vendors.

    Read More
    abcbcs April 17, 2014
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses were as expected but one of the silver name plates on the arm of the glasses was missing which was disappointing.

    Read More
    hums9 January 16, 2014
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of sunglasses would have been a five star if the lenses were just a hair smaller, but thats just my preference. other than that they look great feel great and are at a great price.

    Read More
    projectmoses69 March 15, 2013
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended these to a few friends after I tried them out in the Arizona sun. The quality of the frames are great - maybe not $150 frames - but then again they work great hiking and biking and when I lose them I'm not out $150. They look good, feel good and cut the glare really well.

    Read More
    gregclark February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorianne b w. March 9, 2017