Today: $33.81

At other retailer: $35.20

Save $1.39 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ironman Men's 'Driven' Polarized Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tough but it wears well handled sweat but lins falls out when you clean them

    Read More
    Gary Z. May 23, 2017
  • Well made & Fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and look for the price was excellent.

    Read More
    James K. May 4, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully he will not break these as easily as the last pair.

    Read More
    OstkUser917843 February 21, 2017
  • Ok, I guess..
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the world looks through these, kind of a cool tone. They are light-weight and look ok on me. But I just doubt they are doing much to protect my eyes. So, I would walk with these on, let's say, but not count on them for driving.

    Read More
    dan034 September 5, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    handsome great clarity good price my husband loves them

    Read More
    slucita August 11, 2016
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these polarized sunglasses ,but the blue felm was rubbing off & the nose pad came off & when I look through them everything is bler I do not like them, so I am looking to get some other sunglasses.

    Read More
    Michael A. June 13, 2016
  • Gift but liked
    Verified Purchase

    The features of UV protection and wraparound make this a winner.

    Read More
    southdown December 15, 2015
  • Solid sport sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly durable and stylish sport sunglasses. after about 14 months, the nose pads pulled away from the glasses, but still would recommend.

    Read More
    klippe November 29, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sunglasses for my brother-in-law. He said they were light and he couldn't even feel them on his face. Awesome pair!

    Read More
    Hannah R. August 5, 2015
  • Ironman Men's 'Driven' Polarized Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great glasses. I live in AZ and drive a lot in the desert.

    Read More
    brueckmann July 18, 2014
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are really good for running. They won't fall off your face even when sweating. These sunglasses can really cover the entirety of your field of vision without obstructing it. The hydrophobic coating works as intended and I really don't have anything bad to say about these. Please make sure that they will fit your face by considering the dimensions in the listing. I would really recommend these to fellow runners.

    Read More
    dlplink July 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aila47 August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links