Today $38.49

Was: $48.49

Save $10.00 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Institute Liberal Women's Pink French Terry Jogging Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IT SUCKS, DON'T BUY, ALL OFF
    Verified Purchase

    UNLESS YOU ARE EXTREMELY SMALL ON THE TOP & LARGE ON THE BOTTOM ... DON'T BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    annabelle121 January 23, 2015
  • Cheaply made - sizes are absolutely off
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second suit I've ordered from overstock and the second one I've had to return due to the material being cheap (see through), the zippers not working and the sizes being crazy.

    Read More
    aday511 May 18, 2013
  • Pink Terry Jogging Suit with graphics
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It was not expensive, and I received in 3 days with standard ship! It can be dressed up with some cute black clogs and embellished tank, or casual with black tennis shoes and colored t! I wore out of town on plane and got compliments all the way to my destination! I will shop O again!

    Read More
    susiep1967 January 26, 2012
  • I have not rec'd it yet. I cannot get thru to UPS.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not rec'd it yet. It is stuck with UPS and I cannot get thru to them.

    Read More
    yayabay October 13, 2011
  • Tight Terry jogging suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am NOT pleased with this product - I purchased it for my sister, who is a full size smaller than I am, she is usually a size small, but I purchased a medium, and she can only wear the pants as pajamas, and not jogging, as the cut across the buttocks is VERY VERY SMALL - too tight, the waist fits, it's the way it's cut - probably made in China. The jacket fits, but I'm upset, ass it was a birthday present for her, and she wanted a jogging suit.

    Read More
    shirlinny October 3, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with the product is that the legs are a bit too long. I'm 5'6" so I wouldn't say I'm short. The design and color are beautiful and it fits pretty much true to size.

    Read More
    luann1967 June 20, 2011
  • too long
    Verified Purchase

    The pants are way too long for me-I'm 5'3 and if I went to get them altered, it would cut off the design. So I am sending it back, I'm not too upset as it wasn't as cute in person.

    Read More
    jennrbish May 11, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't wear this suit yet, but from what I can tell it's good quality. Well made, true to size, and very cute. 4 stars only for the fact that the color is much more intense than in the picture (and my monitor is professionally calibrated for color, luminosity, etc). The color is in fact a strong pink. Otherwise lovely.

    Read More
    andreiuta November 10, 2010
  • Comfy Sweats
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink and black pair of these sweat pants, they both are really cute but wash up differently. the pink ones didn't hold their shape as well, but for the price you can't beat them and I may buy the 3rd color too. Very cute style.

    Read More
    khcdm October 6, 2010
  • great deal

    i bought this set in the black and the pink color and they are just wonderful. so many great details on it. this really is a great product for the $$. it makes me want every color !! love all of the embroidery details !!!

    Read More
    janetstyle August 24, 2010