Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Institute Liberal Women's Light Blue Stretch Logo Pocket Jeans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality material, very wide leg. Size runs a little big.

    Read More
    twomoons March 2, 2017
  • dungarees
    Verified Purchase

    I am a true size 12 and these pants were so small, they would only fit my daughter, who is a size 8/9. but she didn't like them, so I would need to get a size 16 at least in these pants to get them to zip up.

    Read More
    laurelanna April 17, 2013
  • Was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 12 which my size, and I think that even a 14 might not fit. It is very small. And did please my taste.

    Read More
    drosita November 16, 2011
  • sized by who
    Verified Purchase

    had to return and was not happy at all...how can product be mismatched with packaging by six sizes

    Read More
    john1414 July 28, 2011
  • Great jeans. Affordable, stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and they are a great price. I'd definitely buy more. They are pretty true to size. I predominantly wear a women's 4, and I ordered the 4 and they fit snugly, but not over-snugly. If you want a little room, go a size bigger.

    Read More
    jkmd1981 May 10, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jeans! Beautiful logo! Not true to size and run small in waist. A lay down and fasten, pair of jeans. Once you get past that, they look good on, but I would've passed had I known.

    Read More
    delorarn1 November 25, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this product. I was sold after my first purchase of Institute Liberal. I now own four pair, 1 logo, 1 bootcut and 2 cargo. The fit, quality and price is unbeatable,

    Read More
    jjkts November 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole K. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links