Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Institute Liberal Women's Grey Twill Bootcut Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Institute Liberal Women's grey twill bootcut pants
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these pants so many times that it is about time to replace them!

    Read More
    angiemac March 2, 2013
  • Week-end pants
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed but not thrilled either. I wore them a few times, fits fine when just washed but tend to loose its shape as the hours go by. color is very good though.

    Read More
    annick December 7, 2012
  • Nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a size 4, but reviews and Overstock said the pants run small, so to order the next size up. Good thing too. Size 6 just fit. Other than that they are a good product.

    Read More
    amnrp November 17, 2012
  • I will always comehere for slacks or jeans.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, the fit was perfect. thank you. The color was fine and i enjoyed wearing them.

    Read More
    rocky0358 August 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The pants were of good quality and color was great. The do run smaller than normal bu ajusted for that.

    Read More
    b1603 November 10, 2011
  • Nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pants but they run very small. If you like them buy them in at least 1 size larger than your normal size. I had to return them.

    Read More
    hillarys March 24, 2011
  • Nice fit around tush, sizing a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    These twill pants are pretty fashionable and fit great around the tush, nice straight leg and slouchy back pockets. I usually wear a 4, but I got a 6 thinking they would shrink. Right out the box, they are very snug and the 6 fits more like a 4, however, there is a bit of stretch to it. I have a sweatsuit from this brand and they ran big, not so with these pants. I got these in gray and black. Happy so far, but we'll see if they shrink up after washing. If so, I will have to lose some lbs. or buy a size up.

    Read More
    socalbosoxgal March 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kara H. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links