Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Institute Liberal Women's Elegant Special Occasion Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice satin material with tulle under the bottom.

    Read More
    Juliann D. May 28, 2016
  • Elegant Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Received compliments all night!

    Read More
    Michael H. March 12, 2016
  • Evening Gown
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this gown to a ball and received many compliments! It was a great purchase and the price was even better. I love the way the dressed helped to create a hour glass shape.

    Read More
    sophisticated08 February 19, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting too much since the dress was so inexpensive. It came in and I put it on and was pleasantly surprised. Love it. It is small in the bust and a little big in the waist but still looks great on. Can't wait to wear it. Bow us optional. Will not be wearing bow.

    Read More
    nette123 January 14, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was a little big on me (i'm normally a 2) but was easy to have altered. The bow is optional and I wore the dress without it- it's perfect!

    Read More
    jennbug06 December 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect, I could not believe the price or quality, impeccable dress.

    Read More
    lovelyblessed December 14, 2012
  • Great Buy Elegant/Tailored
    Verified Purchase

    Great gown. Agree with previous reviewer, dump the bow in the trash...much more elegant without it. The tailoriing/design speaks EXPENSIVE. I bought a size 6 since other reviewers said it ran small. The tailor still had to add additional panel vents to increase bust size about 4.5" wider...the zipper would not go up top 4 inches of the dress, while it fit PERFECTLY everywhere else. With additional alteration cost, it was still a reasonable for a gown that looks so great. Wore to a cruise and turned a lot of heads...definitely hollywood glamour. Wearing it again to husband's formal Christmas party this week. 2 uses already...great buy! I would recomment hightly - but again, order up a size bigger. Yes, looks much better in person than on this model. :-)

    Read More
    loidajen4 November 27, 2012
  • smashing
    Verified Purchase

    The bow does nothing for the dress so do not wear unless you are a bow person. The top is very fitted,the middle is bigger than my waist but the rest of it was outstanding. This dress is cut small so if you are a six get a size 8. You will experience a bit of bigness in the waist becuase you have to go 1 size up but it doesnt make the dress look bad on you. The bottom portion of the dress is outstanding and it will make you feel like a queen in it. The dress will look better on you than it does on the model so don't be afraid to get it.

    Read More
    xine22 October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links