Today: $39.49

Was: $51.99

Save $12.50 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Institute Liberal Women's Bootcut Jeans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sized small
    Verified Purchase

    I am a standard size 10. Can usually wear an 8 as well. I ordered a 10, and I couldn't even get them over my hips. Size 10 was more like a size 6. Obviously returning them.

    Read More
    shopshop65 July 7, 2011
  • always happy with IL Jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Institute Liberal jeans are always a good fit for me. Until them I didn't buy any brand other than Levi's because none fit right.

    Read More
    jjkts April 24, 2012
  • Nice Jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way they fit, except for the length. To short

    Read More
    lindajcw November 21, 2016
  • Mary W
    Verified Purchase

    Great fitting jeans and true to size.

    Read More
    Mary W. November 27, 2015
  • still have them.
    Verified Purchase

    wear them with my boots.

    Read More
    keedeja15 May 20, 2015
  • Great jeans

    I think these are my new favorite jeans! I love the fit. They are very flattering.

    Read More
    fashionfairy1 August 15, 2012
  • love these jeans
    Verified Purchase

    These are such nice jeans. They do run a bit small but after losing a few pounds they fit great.

    Read More
    flipr412 August 15, 2012
  • Wonderful jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these jeans. Unfortunately, I had to return them since the rise was only 9 inches. Being an older woman, I need a higher rise. The 9" rise is a mid rise jeans and allows the belly to protrude over the waist. Otherwise, the jeans were fabulous. I sorely wish they made a style with the high rise waist for the older women.

    Read More
    laskins February 12, 2012
  • good quality material
    Verified Purchase

    good fit just slightly short for averagel length jeans

    Read More
    lindsey333 December 28, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. I WOULD PURCHASE CLOTHING AND HOUSEHOLD ITEMS AGAIN.

    Read More
    suem718 June 28, 2011
  • The jeans were entirely too short!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot wear these jeans with boots or really any shoes, as they are high waters. I will never order them again!!

    Read More
    mambyj May 31, 2011
  • Woman Jeans
    Verified Purchase

    I took the title or the explaination of the jeans as being Liberal meant there was some stretch or they were roomy. Not so.... Cute, that is why I ordered them but they felt they were cut on the Junior side rather than on the Womans side.

    Read More
    pmay2011 March 19, 2011
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    When the pants arrived, I was very disappointed because the material doesn't look like it does in the pictures. The material is more like polyester than jean material, and I just don't like them.

    Read More
    saboroja February 28, 2011
  • bootcut jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very hip. Not too low and comfortable. Good bargin for the price.

    Read More
    Peace and Love February 8, 2011
  • another score

    based on the reviews i reluctantly bought theses jeans. i bought other pants from this brand and loved them so when i saw the new styles i thought i would give it a shot. overall the quality and style are impressive especially for the price !! I am an 8 and they fit perfectly. cant say enough about this brand and their product. overstock shipping helps also !!!

    Read More
    zionpam March 1, 2011
  • Odd Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to wearing these jeans and usually, I wear a size 12. I ordered a size 14 and found them too small. Wierd cut that did not flatter. After lenghy discussion with Overstock customer service, I'm still waiting on credit.

    Read More
    southernlady5 February 28, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These jeans really small - tight and short. They don't look anything like the picture. The wash is different. The length is really short and they're way too tight.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone February 27, 2011
  • Size Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    They don't fit me. I assumed they would, so I took the tags off and washed them so I could wear them immediately. I guess I am keeping them now.

    Read More
    mifarms April 29, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with the jeans I ordered I received them in a shirt time and I Love them they fit great and arevery comfortable

    Read More
    violet67 March 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aprilm1001 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links