Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insta Slim Men's Compression Tank Shirts (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compression T-shirts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product! High quality materials that support the lower back as well as the abdomen. Perfect product for a person that is on the go for 12 hours a day.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161761 May 25, 2017
  • Small Fit
    Verified Purchase

    You will need to buy one size bigger than you think you will need.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132470 May 15, 2017
  • Will buy more!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm extremely pleased with these shirts. They're very well made (in America!), and they make me look and feel more firm and solid / less jiggly then I thought they would. Several people have asked if I've lost weight when I was wearing one. They are very comfortable. I was afraid they might make me feel hot and sweaty, but that is not the case. I will definitely be buying more!

    Read More
    tony48 April 26, 2017
  • Awesome Compression Tee!!
    Verified Purchase

    Noce compression tees! They fit perfect! They don't crawl up during the day either. Will buy more!

    Read More
    st10 April 4, 2017
  • Husband didn't complain at all!
    Verified Purchase

    He has terrible back pain on a daily basis, so I was surprised when he complimented this compression tank shirt 5 times in a 24 hour period. We'll be back for more soon!

    Read More
    OstkUser436200 February 13, 2017
  • Very slimmimg
    Verified Purchase

    A little tight putting them on,but comfortable after you get them on.Very slimming. You can see the difference!

    Read More
    swackhammer February 6, 2017
  • Tank shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than I expected, very pleased

    Read More
    JamesJ M. February 4, 2017
  • For my husband
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, husband loves them.

    Read More
    Shawn K. January 11, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I already bought 3 before 2 years. Good quality and shape your body

    Read More
    samer b. December 24, 2016
  • Insta Slim Shirts
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! It takes a little work to get used to putting them on especially if you're alone. Besides making me look a bit slimmer, the back support they offer is worth the purchase alone.

    Read More
    OstkUser259730 October 8, 2016
  • Nice shirts
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes these the only reason I didn't give them a five star is that the under arm whole is pretty big.

    Read More
    India W. October 6, 2016
  • Excellent tanks
    Verified Purchase

    These work great to give that few extra inches to fit into any shirt and look stylish!

    Read More
    Bridgett A. October 4, 2016
  • Comkfortable, and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my back. They're a little tight to get on (I ripped the first one), but once you figure out the correct way to do it, they go on no problem. Gives me extra back support without having to wear a brace, and, as an extra added bonus, covers up my plumbers butt!

    Read More
    gman518 August 15, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and silky so clothes don't pull.

    Read More
    Rachel F. July 24, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Almost requires a helper to get it on & off. Bought Large size expecting it to be too large. Feels like I bought children's size. Way too much tight compression. Very uncomfortable. Can't wear it for more than a hour.

    Read More
    Robert O. May 27, 2016
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know who could fit in these. I am fairly small so got a size medium. took me 5 minutes to somehow squeeze myself into it - at which point I had to take it off because it was limiting my breathing. even harder to take off - 10 minutes of struggling to get out of it. I have no idea what size the model in the picture was wearing, but he has a much larger and fuller upper body than me so I question the accuracy of the advertising pic

    Read More
    csm.shop May 18, 2016
  • Not just for looks
    Verified Purchase

    These shirts help support my stomach due to a large hernia I have. This keeps me comfortable enough to work all day, as well as keeping me looking much more normal.

    Read More
    fbranek April 9, 2016
  • Bigkat
    Verified Purchase

    The best tank ever gives you that perfect look and hides the imperfections.

    Read More
    bigkat63 February 27, 2016
  • Good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job. Keeps everything together. And its not uncomfortable. I wear /bought 3X. Buying more!

    Read More
    Javan R. February 4, 2016
  • Great product

    I have bought many of these in all sorts of colors. I use them as a under shirt for myself.

    Read More
    Todd R. January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links