Sale $107.09

Was: $128.49

Save $21.40 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inca Valley Olive Green with Turquoise Teal and Mustard Fair Isle Borders 100% Alpaca Wool Round Neck Womens Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweater is terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sweater and fit and style are very complimentary for a petite figure. Very comfortable and travels well. The colors are great with jeans. Sizing was on target for a small for a size 4 petite. Very unique sweater and I love it.

    Read More
    travelcouple September 28, 2016
  • Sweaters
    Verified Purchase

    Rubs small be sure to get size larger

    Read More
    Cathi T. August 12, 2016
  • Alpaca Wool Inca Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sweater. Love the colors, the way it fits and the way it feel..

    Read More
    Esther O. February 19, 2016
  • Alpaca Wool Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful sweater. The color is amazing and the quality is just superb! The slits on the sides are a nice addition to this stylish sweater. Would be buying more colors soon.

    Read More
    Ryzhik January 17, 2016
  • Nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift to my sister. Beautiful, rich, soft sweater

    Read More
    Claudia C. July 31, 2015
  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister without ever seeing the actual product. It arrived promptly and the size she had requested was a great fit. It is very well constructed and the 100% alpaca wool is very soft and comfortable. She was very pleased with her gift.

    Read More
    petalpath January 2, 2013
  • She loved her present!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my daughter who is somewhat hard to please but she loved this sweater. She especially liked the fact that it is not overly heavy.

    Read More
    belcoh December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sweater. The wool is soft and the craftsman ship is superb.

    Read More
    trackerjackprize December 9, 2012
  • Beautiful, quality Alpaca Wool Inca Valley Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    The Inca Valley sweater is a beautiful green with patterned detail around the neck and cuffs. The patterned details around the neck really pull the eye away from any tummy flaws. I have this sweater in two colors and would love to have it in every color possible. The sweater is very durable and even though I've worn this sweater more than 10 time already, there is no pilling or fuzzies. Another good detail is the rounded slits up the side from the bottom. This detail keeps the sweater from riding up and I think it is a very flattering look. When sitting, the sweater doesn't start creeping up my back. Awesome sweater. Hmmm, I think I'll go see if they have more colors than just the green and magenta that I've already bought. I really would like to have this sweater in every color!

    Read More
    wheelkat February 18, 2012
  • Beautiful light warm sweater. Gave as a gift.

    I bought this a a Christmas gift and am going back to get one for myself.

    Read More
    ghulse1113 January 5, 2012