Read All Reviews for Ilusion Women's Soft Ankle-length Leggings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This was a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Gift that my daughter chose and said she was pleased with.

    Read More
    Denise W. October 22, 2016
  • Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    Fit good like the color fast shipping thank you

    Read More
    2934 March 18, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. And the color is great

    Read More
    Maria D. November 15, 2015
  • Leggins
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up after washing

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • Leggins
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfy and good fit Thanks AAA+++

    Read More
    Karen T. April 23, 2015
  • didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I hated the wist band. It is flimsy, a thin string of elastic. I felt that I could get a better legging for cheaper than these.

    Read More
    presh76 May 16, 2014
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Yes love these cause they fit me perfectly and love the material and manufacture of these leggings. They are not too heavy and not too light in the fabric. I purchased them in the brown and the color also is true. You can't miss with these, that's for sure. Happy I purchased them. thank you Overstocked for your merchandise ***

    Read More
    bobbiesergei November 7, 2013
  • womens soft ankle length leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these leggings and they r very comfortable. nice colors too.

    Read More
    ceblak September 21, 2013
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for wear in yoga classes, very light and comfortable....

    Read More
    kat12855 July 6, 2013
  • Leggings ( Black)
    Verified Purchase

    These leggings are great! I ordered the black ones and you can not see through them at all. They are durable, no hole or anything yet.

    Read More
    ps9211 May 21, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These loungers are great. Comfortable and pretty. I love loungers to hang around. Then I can go and do and take a nap with no one the wiser

    Read More
    patio3100 May 15, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice leggings, but they stretch out and never recover. Mine were falling off all day. Thankfully, I had a very long shirt on over them.

    Read More
    planetabbi February 12, 2013
  • leggings
    Verified Purchase

    do not love the leggings. they are larger than i expected and not as stretchy. they work, but they aren't what i had in mind.

    Read More
    dss5 February 2, 2013
  • I should have returned them immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Would not buy another pair and would not recommend them--I actually should have returned them immediatley. Fabric is very thin, waistband is very, very narrow and ugly. Terrible product.

    Read More
    olar January 3, 2013
  • These are Christmas gifts so I don't know anything
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know anything about them yet. I will on Chrisltmas though.

    Read More
    sophie0312 December 20, 2012
  • The quality was poor
    Verified Purchase

    I truly did not like this product, the quality just wasn't there at all.

    Read More
    bubblychampagne November 21, 2012
  • Basic Leggings, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Basic leggings, nice and soft. They were just right.

    Read More
    cutestredbeetle November 4, 2012
  • stretches in to baggy kneed, bottom mess
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing these they stretch so your knees and butt look baggy. They are cheap for the price

    Read More
    c0ngrio October 16, 2012
  • bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    These pants were nothing as I expected...the size was horrible and even gapped in the bag as you would assume pants would do when you wear them backwards!! The fabric was very thin and the they looked terrible on.

    Read More
    elizzypco September 26, 2012
  • good exercise leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these leggings for looks and comfort but they are very lightweight so will be for the gym only.

    Read More
    mfd52 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links