Today: $9.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ilusion Women's Nylon Half Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice slip indeed. Good buy

    Read More
    Teresa S. January 24, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, good. Quality, true to size!

    Read More
    TONYA L. June 1, 2016
  • CJ Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and cheap fabric!

    Read More
    justinetyme November 4, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had a longer version of this slip - came back for the shorter one.

    Read More
    ethangel April 29, 2014
  • just fine
    Verified Purchase

    nice product for the money. might run a tad small. I normally take a med/lg. The lg fits just fine

    Read More
    reknoy February 27, 2014
  • half slip too small

    Slip too small and skimpy material. I usually wear a 2x to 3 x. I ordered 3x and it was way small.

    Read More
    idagal December 26, 2013
  • Good, basic slip.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a longer slip for certain skirts and this fits the bill very well. Comfy and non-clingy. Great value.

    Read More
    keelyg July 24, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this slip it is comfortable and expensive feeling. The size is perfect and the quality is excellent. Yes I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 June 5, 2013
  • Slip
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest slip I have bought in a long time. Anyone who wants a first quality slip this is the one and it is true to size. Love it and wear it often.

    Read More
    cassondrajz65 May 3, 2013
  • Ilusion nylon half slip
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality slip that I am sure will last for a long time. I will probably get another one in a different length. It is hard to find good quality slips anymore so I am really pleased to find one.

    Read More
    farmer55 April 22, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slip. It is pretty and very comfortable.

    Read More
    kluv2teach April 19, 2013
  • Very nice slip
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the feel and the way it hangs. Very nice!

    Read More
    whotcop April 8, 2013
  • Great fit - no static
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a slip for a beautiful Italian knit skirt. This worked perfectly. I don't know how they eliminate the cling, but it makes such a difference that I will wear more skirts, now !!!

    Read More
    giver2 March 9, 2013
  • The perfect half slip
    Verified Purchase

    I love my black half slip. It cost less than in the department stores. The quality is very good. It fit perfect. I needed a short half slip for a new dress. The length was just right. I always enjoy shopping at Overstock.com. I have been a customer for years. I have never bought anything that was in poor quality. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

    Read More
    svela February 26, 2013
  • Half slim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice half slip for the price. Good fit. Does not cling.

    Read More
    lidiad February 12, 2013
  • Nice slip
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice slip.. It fits well... I wish it was a little longer.... but it will work in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    1girlonfire January 19, 2013
  • simple slip
    Verified Purchase

    nice basic slip for a great price. 1/3 the cost of everything else I saw at the department stores.

    Read More
    tii9 December 27, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, comfortable, and exactly as described. Fits well and looks great.

    Read More
    jillclaireh December 26, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    It is impossible to find slips in any store these days. Leave it to Overstock to have just what I needed and at a great value!

    Read More
    pcatty October 28, 2012
  • perfect length and color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this. The color the length the size and I had to have it under a certain skirt which it suited well. I will check back again when I need something.

    Read More
    kitsb October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links