Today: $14.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ilusion Women's Lace Bandeau Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Run small
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but runs small

    Read More
    marren June 23, 2016
  • Ok - but too small for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok - but too small for me.

    Read More
    mythoughts12 May 12, 2015
  • Good fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit. Great to wear as a cover under certain maxi dresses. Love the detail.

    Read More
    knox12 May 30, 2014
  • cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    cute,comfortable lace top.I purchased it specifically for a skirt set that I own where the top is too low cut,the lace top was a perfect accent to the top with the delicate lace peeking out.this top made my skirt set much more appealing and comfortable for mr to wear

    Read More
    jnurse23 March 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous Color, Fits Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bra--I got it in pink and it goes nicely under several tops & jackets. It's very comfortable & fits very well, and I'd like to eventually get it in other colors as well.

    Read More
    deepepper February 5, 2014
  • very excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it! so well my daughter has taken it away and I will have to reorder

    Read More
    jea1222 December 3, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item, can use it under see-through dress, tops etc. Great buy!

    Read More
    cris71 July 19, 2013
  • More colors?
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I have one in each of the 3 available colors. I love wearing them with tops that are lower cut so the top lace of the bralette shows. God has 'blessed' me with small breasts so these work great. My only complaint is that I wish they'd come in more colors like red, green. light pink, dark purple, blue, etc. I'd probably buy all the colors. Not sure how good they would be for women who are busty, but I love the look and fit of them for me.

    Read More
    honeypi50 June 9, 2013
  • these are merely strapped tube tops
    Verified Purchase

    I am very dissappointed with this product, but cannot return it because in order to inspect it, it had to be removed from the fully sealed plastic bag in which it came. I washed it.. hoping that might make a difference. Nope. Off to the rag bag it goes.

    Read More
    fgrnny May 20, 2013
  • Sexy Top
    Verified Purchase

    Really sexy little lace bra bandeau. Hold you in good form and is comfortable. My husband liked it.

    Read More
    daniels7 May 15, 2013
  • top
    Verified Purchase

    great product easy to wear comfortable, love it under cleavage tops

    Read More
    patrisha66 March 27, 2013
  • Hot Top
    Verified Purchase

    It really fit my breasts beautifully and brought them to attention.

    Read More
    gt350fan October 2, 2012
  • Confy and lovable
    Verified Purchase

    the product is very great , i bought that for my girl friend and she love it but for the sizing is little bit not so happy.. I prefer to have more option or pictures regarding size matter

    Read More
    hartzu August 6, 2012
  • Very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this bandeau top very feminine but it is comfortable enough to wear all day long if you are a small to medium breasted woman!

    Read More
    Rob June 16, 2012
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    Its an okay item. I purchased it to wear under a shirt I had that was just a little too low. But I bought it because it said it could be worn without the straps. This is not true. Maybe I am just not built correctly for it, I dont know. I dont ever wear it. It has two like sticks, iron pieces on each side that help it stay straight, and they are not comfortable.

    Read More
    sierrameyer June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links