Today: $12.82

Was: $14.69

Save $1.87 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ilusion Women's Cotton-blend Boxer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the items very much. Very good quality and the price was a bargain.

    Read More
    Lizzie B. August 5, 2016
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these. They ride

    Read More
    Louise W. June 4, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of high priced, but good quality...if they have more a bit cheaper I will purchase more.

    Read More
    scatzie1964 January 8, 2014
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thin cotton. Good fit. Comfortable , but overpriced

    Read More
    ljuergens January 4, 2014
  • LLusion Woman,s Cotton blend Boxer
    Verified Purchase

    Wife enjoyed this product, great for sleeping in, and very comforable. something she can enjoy wearing around the house.

    Read More
    xgenl2 January 4, 2014
  • womens boxer
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable -- but wear with jeans, or unlined pants. do not work grab with dress pants.

    Read More
    camab1 January 4, 2014
  • Uhhh, I'm not quite this old...
    Verified Purchase

    These look like the major granny panties. I was hoping for something that was designed sort of like boyshorts. To me they look like that in the photo. I am 57 yo, and I wouldn't wear this underwear.

    Read More
    mariamb8 November 3, 2013
  • fit well in thigh/buttock
    Verified Purchase

    seam in the crotch area irritating to me. overall fit to thigh and buttock feels as if you have nothing on at all

    Read More
    marykimbrel October 25, 2013
  • COMFY AND CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Wash and wear great and fit perfect! I will be buying several more.

    Read More
    rayma919 September 17, 2013
  • most uncomfortable panties!
    Verified Purchase

    Because the seam runs right down the middle of the back, you will have a constant "wedgie" in these panties. I would send them back if I could. The color beige is really a light yellow. I wish I had never seen these on overstock!

    Read More
    elbh September 10, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not what I expected. There is virtually no leg to this boxer as shown in the picture. The picture and description were not clear about the center seam up both front and back of garment. Because of these seams and lack of leg, the garment rides up and becomes very uncomfortable in a short period of time. I would never knowingly buy under garments with a front center seam because of the tendency for riding up and binding. These boxers would probably be a better fit for slimmer and straighter hips than mine.

    Read More
    mvchristakos February 12, 2013
  • Cool boxers

    Cool boxers, like the feel and color, if only mens boxer feel this good. Just need to talk the wife into buying me more.

    Read More
    chuckiecd January 5, 2013
  • Great Boxers
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as expected, and came on time. I'm happy as pie :)

    Read More
    sklymchuk June 26, 2012
  • Want comfort?
    Verified Purchase

    If you sit alot you will want these. No elastic cutting into your legs! Yet the upper area of the pants fits snug. The comfort of granny pants without the look.

    Read More
    nwraven February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links