Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ilusion Women's Cotton-blend Bikini (Set of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ray
    Verified Purchase

    set of seven at a good price

    Read More
    jose s. June 23, 2017
  • Sharon G
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift and my friend loved them.

    Read More
    sharon M June 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I really like that underwear I like to do commercial for it.

    Read More
    beauty71 May 31, 2014
  • u will enjoy it
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely and very comfortable. It's wasn't what I expected but I enjoy it and it was worth d money.

    Read More
    iloabachie1 January 4, 2014
  • Day of the week in Spanish underwear?
    Verified Purchase

    These looked kind of plain, right? Wrong! They're day of the week underwear- In Spanish!!!! How did I miss that in the description!?!?!? Fit is fine they seem solid. Today is Sabado, I guess that means black!

    Read More
    srsly9 August 17, 2013
  • Days of the week in SPANISH?!?
    Verified Purchase

    So where in the description does it say your underwear will be printed with silver foil? The days of the week in SPANISH? Other than that, the underwear are pretty standard. I do not recommend these for anyone with a curvy (as opposed to my flat) derriere. The stretch accommodated my 40" hips, but felt tight across the back and looser in front, giving a tendency to crawl.

    Read More
    momofterrors April 11, 2013
  • ill-fitting and deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    The actual product has the days of the week written in Spanish on them. The fit is very uncomfortable as well. It's cut too narrow in back, and I'm constantly looking for somewhere private to pull at them. They are all now in the trash, as I have better things to do than constantly focus on my foundation garments.

    Read More
    catwalk1491 April 7, 2013
  • In Spanish...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine. Kind of odd that it has the days of the week in spanish, but otherwise fine.

    Read More
    lovelegend March 19, 2013
  • Did not like these panties
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of these panties did not show that they had the days of the week on each one in SPANISH!! I am not an 8-year old girl. That is definitely not needed, plus they did not fit that great.

    Read More
    customer4987 November 15, 2012
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these are very comfortable, I would buy them again. And they are cute

    Read More
    michelle1982 July 23, 2012
  • days of the week in Spanish?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these not knowing that they had the days of the week on them, and in SPANISH! It was more funny than anything, b/c I don't remember anything in the description saying that that is what they were. They seemed much smaller than they appeared in the picture. I sent them back. The colors were great though, I wish they would have worked out.

    Read More
    cinnruv23 March 6, 2012
  • bikini panties
    Verified Purchase

    The panties fit very well under my skirts and really don't show under my white jeans!

    Read More
    Rob February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links