Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.69

Was: $17.49

Save $5.80 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ilusion Women's Ankle-length Lace Trim Leggings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • almost
    Verified Purchase

    size is off for the XL fit small for the lady I bought them for...sorry

    Read More
    tadah70 January 30, 2014
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I received these in the mail today in black and must say it is what I dearly wanted. Love the fit, love the look and the lace on the bottom. The lace on the bottom makes these look sweet. I am extremely happy with the products I've received from Overstocked.com thank you so much for everything you have and for your promptness always. *** from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei July 20, 2013
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 8. (10 most of the time) the legging fit nice. Don't have to tug on them all day. Also I'm a little on the short side (5') so don't need them real long. Perfect.

    Read More
    mysuga2 July 11, 2013
  • Ok - not great
    Verified Purchase

    These were OK - not great. The fit OK, but the waistband is tiny.

    Read More
    loranea May 26, 2013
  • Black leggins
    Verified Purchase

    The leggins are not of the highest quality, but also not the lowest. They fit well and if they last one season, I think they've done their job.

    Read More
    brynae March 6, 2013
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    nice pants well made, material excellent. I would buy more

    Read More
    alfawz12 February 10, 2013
  • Ankle length leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this legging. The fabric is way too thin, no support in the waist. Just a thin 1/4 inch elastic, so the leggings keep falling down. I did not return it because of the shipping cost.

    Read More
    suzyq19 November 1, 2012
  • tights
    Verified Purchase

    not good at all for working out; they are too flimsy to stay in place correctly

    Read More
    mtmom2cats November 1, 2012
  • Excellent fit
    Verified Purchase

    These leggings are for the woman with butt and thighs! They fit great!

    Read More
    cantabria29 February 27, 2012
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Except that they're not actually ankle length (even the photo shows that that!) these are nice leggings. They're lightweight, which is what I wanted. and are holding up though washing and wearing often. I've been wearing them as an extra layer under jeans and other pants this winter. I like the lace edge, as I think it will look good with a skirt, but I haven't worn them with a skirt yet.

    Read More
    sandywillo January 6, 2012
  • item great shipping bad
    Verified Purchase

    Simple as I mentioned, but may not be worth 10 a pair as I discovered other brands in stores that were less for comparable and better quality. They work though so I am ok with the purchase.. Though my first order went to Washington and I live in Texas.

    Read More
    mjacobs3 December 29, 2011
  • Pretty under a tunic
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice below but feel uncomfortable to me because they are too loose around the waist.

    Read More
    norwegian1 September 2, 2011
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These leggings are nice to wear under a skirt or dress and nothing else. They are very thin and you can see right thru them. I was looking for something with a little thicker material.

    Read More
    savagemama June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links