Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ilusion 24-inch Antistatic Half Slip with Lace Details

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is longer than I expected and not as soft. I wear it with my gauze dresses and it just barely let's me feel like you can not see thru the dress not exactly what I wanted but I kept it any way.

    Read More
    ladymidge February 25, 2014
  • Slip with Lace
    Verified Purchase

    Half slip clings to me when worn and very short for my frame. While I measured my 24" from waistline, this slip should have come closer to my knees, but instead comes mid-way. It's "do-able", but not my favorite under garment. Fabric feels cheap and not like other similar jersey fabrics I have in stock. Would not recommend cutting corners in under garments in the future...if it doesn't feel good against your skin, the rest of you won't feel good either! Disappointed purchase...a big slip in my purchase power this time.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie November 1, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice slip and good fit. It is short, but good fit.

    Read More
    yellowrosegranny October 7, 2013
  • nice slip, great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice slip, well made, great price. True to size. Added to that, free shipping with Club O, doesn't get much better. I hate going to the mall or stores and overstock's home delivery makes shopping for myself or gifts for family a breeze. Great customer service as well.

    Read More
    jan32649 September 25, 2013
  • the half slip was perfect,
    Verified Purchase

    perfect half slip when you need some coverage for sheer clothing.

    Read More
    morogoro August 14, 2013
  • bren muskegon mi
    Verified Purchase

    long enough very good color soft a bit sexy i should of boughtin two

    Read More
    brendev April 13, 2013
  • Nice slip
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again, It is comfortable, looks more expensive than it was, and price was great.

    Read More
    kitty324 April 10, 2013
  • Decent slip
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous half slip, check the size as 24in is a short slip. Plus size fits snug so order next larger size.

    Read More
    msruby25 April 9, 2013
  • the size was good, fit perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase. The product was received in a timely manor. I would definitely reccommend overstock to my friends and family.

    Read More
    olicross626 July 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Lace
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loved these slips. They had her size and the wide intricate lace trim at the bottom that she wanted so much. Newer styles are totally missing lace or have a 1/2 inch which did not make my mom very happy. Thanks for these. She loves them. gramgram62

    Read More
    gramgram62 May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links