Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusions Women's Long Gown with Stretch-lace Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LADIES WEAR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS GOWN IS SO COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP IN. IT FEELS WONDERFUL NEXT TO THE SKIN. IT KEEPS IT'S SHAPE WHEN HAND WASHED AND DRIP DRY. THE PRICE WAS LESS ON OVERSTOCK THAN ANYWHERE ELSE.

    Read More
    Ruth E. July 31, 2017
  • FRA
    Verified Purchase

    Run big on size. Had to give away.

    Read More
    farria A. November 26, 2015
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality fabric. Design is great though. Fabric is see through.

    Read More
    sewartic May 13, 2015
  • Petty Gown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty gown however I was dissappointed with the quality of it.

    Read More
    jennjenn65 May 29, 2014
  • Comfortable and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gown in purple. Material is kind of cheap, but it is very sexy and shows off your curves and assets.

    Read More
    tracik2 July 11, 2013
  • PRE TTY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SEXY GOWN SEE THRU STRECTHT LACY TOP CUTE LONG SLIT ON ONE SIDE IF YOU NEED PETITE LENGTH THIS W ILL BE TOO LONG

    Read More
    25ma June 26, 2013
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    the sizing was way off way to big I suggest getting the next one size or even 2 sizes smaller otherwise this has great color to it

    Read More
    altbuffalo66 May 28, 2013
  • Very seductive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good fit and I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    lmarold May 18, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, accurate in size, not itchy at all. Definitely spices things up!

    Read More
    fuzzy69 May 3, 2013
  • Pretty but very thin nylon material
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gown for a bridal party gift. I love the plum color but the material is very, very thin. I don't think after a few washes that it will hold up well. However, I am not returning it due to the cost that will be involved. I just hope the bride gets a few wears out of it.

    Read More
    mokie16 April 30, 2013
  • Ill fitting, cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this item again. It was poor quaility, poor fit and to inexpensive to return. Waste of Money

    Read More
    ldavis778 March 26, 2013
  • Sexy but Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gown with soft, not scratchy lace on top. Sexy but stylish. The wife really loves this one.

    Read More
    swoman76 March 12, 2013
  • Lovely and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Gown for lounging or entertaining, ha-ha

    Read More
    hundred March 7, 2013
  • Bought for gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for Valentine's..... .

    Read More
    totalyb February 13, 2013
  • Long gown
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the night gown. I plan to order another one in a different color.

    Read More
    strohfus February 5, 2013
  • Pretty nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    The wrong size item was sent (SM instead of LG) but I never got around to exchanging it or ordering another. Used it for a gift instead.

    Read More
    janisw January 11, 2013
  • great deal for hard to find item
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking everywhere for a long nightgown. I ordered this and it was very pretty. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    lizajane44 January 1, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband Loves It!!! I bought it for a short vacation and lets just say we love the activities inside the room as much as the activities outside. : )

    Read More
    mommatee December 18, 2012
  • Gown
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gown! It's a perfect size and feels great. The lace and key hole is a nice design.

    Read More
    summertime17 December 16, 2012
  • Very nice feel on the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the XL to be safe...the L would have been fine! Stretch Lace on the top part looks very sexy. Could be a tad scratchy if you are sensitive. Worth it for the look! Very please with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    sweet2u December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links