Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusions Women's Lace Side-slit Long Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sexy feminine night gown
    Verified Purchase

    Very tempted to buy another gown the same in another colour so I have two gorgeous options to choose from. Even for a non-perfect figure, this gown makes me look and feel like a goddess! !

    Read More
    georgie19 September 13, 2012
  • I love these type of night gowns
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these types of night gowns. They are light and airy. I am going to orderr another one. It is well made and has a great fit.New York

    Read More
    dacmedispa August 18, 2012
  • look good online
    Verified Purchase

    long gown was place with long after 5 gown, ,didn't have to try on to see they was to large. maaterial look cheap and ,didnt feel silky

    Read More
    ysmysm698 July 20, 2012
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother to purchase, very poor quality, color is a bright cheap purple, the sizing ran small.

    Read More
    mamwca July 8, 2012
  • Knock him of his feet
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for some attention this is one way to get him away from that TV, It works. Also ladies if you need something to mend some fences after a disagreement this is one way to do it. I loved this and it did the trick.

    Read More
    cubita07 June 22, 2012
  • Very Sexy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gown in red and it is very seductive and sexy and my boyfriend loved it!! Would highly recommend and is true to size.

    Read More
    gememphis June 6, 2012
  • Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the quality wads better than expected for the price. The recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    texas3 May 24, 2012
  • Women's Lace Side Slit Gown
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this gown to anyone. I was so upset, and I couldn't return them.

    Read More
    stressfree1 May 24, 2012
  • Intimate
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately tried it on when i received it. Very sexy! Would recommend it to all my friends.

    Read More
    gt350fan May 4, 2012
  • Great for me
    Verified Purchase

    WE love this gown so much we are set to get another one AND try different ones Overstock has for sell.

    Read More
    gdaddy1 May 2, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful gown bought as a gift and enjoyed by the recipient. The color and fit were spot on.

    Read More
    daadams20659 April 27, 2012
  • long gown
    Verified Purchase

    i just loved the gown and my daulghter did too! I won't see her in it but when she goes on her Honeymoom i guess I will be told if it fit or not. have a wonderful day. i just love doing business with O.com

    Read More
    la1955 April 24, 2012
  • Very pretty, sexy, good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gown, I don't get to use it but it's nice to have on hand.

    Read More
    luvsdealz April 21, 2012
  • lace long gown
    Verified Purchase

    The gown was exactly what I was looking for. A sexy item all women should own. Fit perfectly! The color appeared as it did in the photo. The slit makes the gown very provocative.The gown enhances your firfure and the material feels sensuous against the skin. I found the purple to be a nice color from the traditional black or reds.

    Read More
    goiowa April 19, 2012
  • Bad bad
    Verified Purchase

    Gown look so sexy on the picture, but in reality I look like I'm very fat and trying cover it with weird thing (and I'm size S!!). Doesn't look good on any of my friends, and I can't return it. Have no idea what I'm going to do with it

    Read More
    margarita0011 April 6, 2012
  • silky, comfortable:)
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this product to anyone. The size was just right. The quality is great! It's long silky, comfortable, and doesn't bunch up after you wash it like some silk does. I love the color, and I will definitely purchase more products from overstock. Thank you:)

    Read More
    katherine7777 April 3, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dessapointed..I order size S..looks very big on me..the material looks so ugly and cheap and even is not possible to return..very bad policy..always I order stuff online but is first time when I hear something like that to be impossible to return..of course because is really sucks what they try to sale ...I don't recomande to anybody this product and of course never order again from this site!!!

    Read More
    emma74 March 29, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely cheap material, you are better off going to walmart...and that's not saying much, but their gowns are much better quality of material...and I usually get mine from another store...not pushing walmart..just saying you will get better quality....not my favorite store if that tells you anything

    Read More
    mitzihale March 27, 2012
  • Sexy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to surprise my husband, and it worked like a charm! He said it's his favorite gown that I have ever purchased. The gown is very flattering and sexy. I love it.

    Read More
    ddande March 25, 2012
  • Shouldn't even be sold in Dollar stores! CHEAP!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, cheap, CHEAP quality fabric! Whoever thought that they could actually charge twenty bucks for this piece of trash either thinks very little of their customers, or they're legally blind, and truly, literally, know nothing about quality fabric! The effort the sweat shop employees go to to sew this junk is worth more than the actual finished garment! Truly insulting to Overstock customers that this is being sold for anything over five bucks! No WONDER the product photo is so blurry that you can't see any detail after zooming in! I swear, they're trying to hide the poor quality of this garment! I think this is the lowest quality item I've ever gotten from Overstock.com! Shame on you for even selling these!!!

    Read More
    sofonisba7 March 22, 2012