Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusions Women's Lace Side-slit Long Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a small and I'm glad I did. I usually wear between a small and medium, so I was torn. The small is even slightly loose on me. I do agree that I wish it has adjustable straps, but overall I would recommend especially for the price! My husband was a fan :)

    Read More
    log2259 October 25, 2011
  • Awesome...
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, my poor wife does not stand a chance with this thing on!

    Read More
    komega19 July 18, 2011
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail. The material felt like a cheap Halloween costume and made the gown feel like it was really inexpensive and poor quality. Definitely not a good value for the money.

    Read More
    sefferam June 7, 2011
  • Very nice nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a little sexy on a vacation. Fits well. The lace is not itchy. I was a little disappointed in the satin-like material, which appears of not great quality upon inspection. I purchased the purple, and the color is true. Not too bright or gawdy. Overall, cute, sexy gown.

    Read More
    greeneye72 March 29, 2011
  • Very Pretty, but the sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gown, it is very pretty. The problem is that the sizings are for curvy women. According to the sizing chart, I have a size small chest, medium waist, and extra small hips. I'm not oddly shaped, I'm just not curvy, and the gown is not made for someone with a straighter figure. I had to take it in in the back so it would fit and fall correctly.

    Read More
    nvaughan December 24, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very sexy gown! A great deal for the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it on.

    Read More
    titiribi December 11, 2010
  • Not as pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a form fitting sexy gown, but in reality it was not form fitting... it was very loose. Just not worth it even at this price.

    Read More
    kimybo December 7, 2010
  • Sexy Nite Gown
    Verified Purchase

    This is great sexy way to spark up your love life!! It show off your curves and gives just a peek of your breasts to your partner!!

    Read More
    kateyezkt1 October 5, 2010
  • illusions
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the Illusions lingerie that I purchased at Overstock.com. I would recomend this product to those who are looking to " spice things up" in their relationships. It is very well made and seems to be holding up just great. Thanks Overstock .com.

    Read More
    bonehead67 September 15, 2010
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sleep attire for the sexy woman

    Read More
    rjsedona July 28, 2017
  • Daddy llikes
    Verified Purchase

    Momma looks great in this sexy nightgown.... Two thumbs up

    Read More
    anphro3 May 19, 2017
  • Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fit perfectly Wore well

    Read More
    Paula B. November 25, 2016
  • TAMI Ritter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one to but mine is purple n I lost a lot of weight so it fits a lot better now to but I have no pictures sorry of this one to share The only reason I had a picture I had the pic of the other one is because I just took it recently that's why. Thank u n I love it it's very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Tami R. October 14, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, design and buy. Would recommend to any one.

    Read More
    Fish September 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap feel to material.pretty color

    Read More
    TONYA L. June 1, 2016
  • TZ
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it!

    Read More
    Tzvetanka Z. May 15, 2016
  • EasyToPlease
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED it! I've had it in the Deep Purple for over a year, and I still LOVE it

    Read More
    racegirl410 December 27, 2015
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Fit very nice and my wife loved it.

    Read More
    Rita B. December 7, 2015
  • FRA
    Verified Purchase

    Run big on size .Have not use it .had to give away.

    Read More
    farria A. November 26, 2015
  • Mr Mahmoud Mohamed
    Verified Purchase

    very sexy my wife love it

    Read More
    mahmoud m. November 16, 2015