Read All Reviews for Illusions Women's Lace Side-slit Long Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Daddy llikes
    Verified Purchase

    Momma looks great in this sexy nightgown.... Two thumbs up

    Read More
    anphro3 May 19, 2017
  • Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fit perfectly Wore well

    Read More
    Paula B. November 25, 2016
  • TAMI Ritter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one to but mine is purple n I lost a lot of weight so it fits a lot better now to but I have no pictures sorry of this one to share The only reason I had a picture I had the pic of the other one is because I just took it recently that's why. Thank u n I love it it's very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Tami R. October 14, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, design and buy. Would recommend to any one.

    Read More
    Marsha S. September 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap feel to material.pretty color

    Read More
    TONYA L. June 1, 2016
  • TZ
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it!

    Read More
    Tzvetanka Z. May 15, 2016
  • EasyToPlease
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED it! I've had it in the Deep Purple for over a year, and I still LOVE it

    Read More
    racegirl410 December 27, 2015
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Fit very nice and my wife loved it.

    Read More
    Rita B. December 7, 2015
  • FRA
    Verified Purchase

    Run big on size .Have not use it .had to give away.

    Read More
    farria A. November 26, 2015
  • Mr Mahmoud Mohamed
    Verified Purchase

    very sexy my wife love it

    Read More
    mahmoud m. November 16, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and compfy. But, the fabric is pretty cheap looking.

    Read More
    adgrad August 20, 2015
  • Illusions Gown
    Verified Purchase

    This gown was very intriguing and the color was awesome and I looked good in it!!

    Read More
    Ruthie J. June 17, 2015
  • Lace Side-slit Long Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Order this gown for my sister for a gift and she and her husband loved it.

    Read More
    mslan May 29, 2015
  • Illusions
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and size was correct.

    Read More
    dclark2510 December 24, 2014
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty for the value, not very well made though need to order a bigger size or 2 up if hugging the body is an issue.

    Read More
    jennjenn65 May 29, 2014
  • wedding night in blace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this in black for a wedding gift to a bride and she loved it.

    Read More
    lvenchus April 19, 2014
  • Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. It runs very small. Not worth the money. Does not wash well, even on delicate. Disappointed!

    Read More
    cademan509 January 5, 2014
  • Very thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very thin and fits one size larger than it is supposed to.

    Read More
    sewartic November 13, 2013
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is so sexy n flattering, u must buy this. Even though not real silk its worth it, not boring like your usual lingerie...

    Read More
    ssiw October 16, 2013
  • Nice nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    This gown was a bit big for me but the fabric feels so nice on my skin. It also has a nice design.

    Read More
    klashea18 September 29, 2013
Sponsored Links