Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusions Women's Floral Clipped-chiffon Chemise Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, easy wear, easy wash

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    Felt cheap and I would not purchase again

    Read More
    chaitea916 August 12, 2015
  • size not on
    Verified Purchase

    as in other reviews, size way too small. too small, way too small

    Read More
    delawarekaren August 21, 2013
  • Cheap chemise set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a far cry from a chiffon chemise set. It felt more like a cheap Halloween costume.

    Read More
    mskhd3 August 1, 2013
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for a gift she likes it and I love how it looks on her

    Read More
    bodynink June 25, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable and no shape to breast area ... looked weird

    Read More
    cjcm June 17, 2013
  • illusion (is right)
    Verified Purchase

    Bummed that I didn't read the 'no returns on this' prior to purchasing. It runs large (a) and (b) the item is stiff, scratchy, and not great. Sadness...

    Read More
    22tweety May 28, 2013
  • i was sent the wrong size notice it after i wash
    Verified Purchase

    a size to big but pretty i noticed it after i wash it im so up set

    Read More
    brendev April 13, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this prodyct and my bf especially loves it when I wear it for him. I feel most alluring & seductive, and even at my age of 65 I still want to fear desirable.

    Read More
    arlenemc March 12, 2013
  • Decent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this. It's comfortable and not scratchy. The sizing is good too. And my "audience" appreciated it too : )

    Read More
    cglos March 12, 2013
  • Very pleased with this item
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several nightgowns and have always been pleased with the quality of each item as well as the cost.

    Read More
    gammies4girls March 20, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this purchase. First, the material is very poor. It got ripped from the plastic clips used to hold in on the hanger even before I opened it. The picture is deceiving as the sizing is quite off. The outer slip is too big for a small sized person. The straps almost hang down to below my chest and the hip part almost too snug. Perhaps on a person with a big chest or thick upper body and narrow hips would fit well and look sexy in this. I can find better stuff at Walmart for 1/2 the price or less. I wouldn't recommend wasting your money on this.

    Read More
    artsychic8 February 11, 2012
  • OUTFIT
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS A PRODUCT I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN IN THE WHITE

    Read More
    suzanne311 December 27, 2011
  • Great PJs
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this item for customers looking for something sweet and comfortable to wear to bed at night, instead of ann old ragedy tee and sweats.

    Read More
    bluesky0344 October 8, 2011
  • Lingerie :(
    Verified Purchase

    this was an impulse buhy nad I should not have gotten it ! It is poor quality and the ribbon is pinned in with a rsuty pin - the size is so off - I bought the larget because I was worried but the robe is huge and the nightiie is waist length and very small. - overstock this is not a good product.

    Read More
    mytaryn July 21, 2011
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very small chested with a tiny waist, but have curvy hips. ( 32A bra and I am 5'2" on a good day) It is hard to find sexy items that actually fit. I ordered the Small Black and I love it. The top fits perfect, nice thru the waist and the hip area is awesome. Hits right below the rear end, not too short. The back is not like the front, it was all black - which I like better than the see thru. The cover-up is also nice - if you are daring, you can waer on its own. The item does not feel cheap or look cheap. It looks expensive and felt great on, not scratchy. Wish there were more colors - white looks too bride-ish.

    Read More
    magpie01 June 7, 2011
  • Nice find
    Verified Purchase

    As a big girl, it's hard to find playclothes that fit. This was pretty, sexy, and age appropriate.

    Read More
    pickone53 August 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links