Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion's Women's Cotton Lace Detail Trouser Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • trouser slip
    Verified Purchase

    I love these to wear under tops that are a little too short to wear without something underneath and if they stick out a bit at the bottom, just that much cuter.

    Read More
    Gina H. April 15, 2017
  • Cotton trouser slip
    Verified Purchase

    perfect to wear under skirts, especially if you have an active job!

    Read More
    Johnna E. November 15, 2016
  • Loved These
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Comfortable, anti-static.

    Read More
    Sandy O. July 4, 2016
  • Nice , light fabric...
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with this product..I was having issues in finding this product ..and found it here...so was happy to get what I was looking for ..saved money and gas and time...

    Read More
    scatzie1964 June 17, 2014
  • Trouser Slip
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this with a skirt and it was very comfortable. I also found the length to be perfect for a just above the knee length skirt---I'm 5 ft 6. Even thought it is a trouser slip, I know I will only be using it underneath a dress or skirt and will be a frequently used item in my wardrobe. Also, it washes well---I was afraid that it might pill, loose it shape or shrink because of the cotton material it's made of, but that doesn't seem to be a an issue.

    Read More
    pjw1016 October 6, 2013
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These were not exactly what I wanted but trouser slips are hard to find so I settled for these. I really wish they'd been longer and of a silkier material like most slips are made of instead of this light weight t-shirt like material that clings and rides up while you walk. It's very hot and humid where I live and these do help with sweaty thighs when I have to be outside. That's the only thing I really like about them.

    Read More
    dandjinsf August 18, 2013
  • Trouser Slip
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cotton knit fabric, so it breathes in this hot florida summer! Very comfortable. I bought both the black and beige.

    Read More
    sparky97 August 15, 2013
  • Love the trouser slips
    Verified Purchase

    Love the trouser slips. They work perfect under skirts or dresses. I like them in both warm or cool weather. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    lora5580 June 26, 2013
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a split slip for ages, bought two of these and love them!!!

    Read More
    flyballfanatic June 23, 2013
  • Poor fit.
    Verified Purchase

    There is no crotch insert so this drags under slacks. Doesn't fit close enough to the body - other underpants are required.

    Read More
    jeho February 9, 2013
  • Trouser Slip no surprise, just what i Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about this product. Was just what I wanted. Will certainly recommend it to a friend or anyone who wants to buy it. Will be satisfied.

    Read More
    mamido December 27, 2012
  • just what I expected, very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I have thought about buying another color. So much more comfortable then wearing a traditional slip.

    Read More
    namremmiz December 12, 2012
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Remember these from the past? They r still great.I highly recommend them under ur dresses. Cool and comfy.

    Read More
    ntk613 September 19, 2012
  • Light & Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love these under skirts in the hot weather. They are light, cool, and keep my legs from sticking together. I purchased two other trouser slips at the same time "Snap-it pettipants" & "Antistatic Lace Details". They are all nice, but these "Cotton Lace Detail" are my favorite because of they are cotton. These are a little longer than the other two, so I wear the others for dresses above the knees.

    Read More
    mylittle2cents August 31, 2012
  • Great trouser slip
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sllip! It is silky and soft, and the size was just right. I have told my friends about Overstock and have encouraged them to visit your website. I have also told them about how quickly orders are filled . Thank you so much. Pam

    Read More
    msbellz June 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kay k. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    S B. July 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen v. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    librada12203 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links